Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,734,168 Members 50,720 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][21/10/12]Ice Cream SENSEwich 2.0 FINAL |Sense 4.1|ICS|4.0.3|

Tip us?
 
evilcuber
Old
#1141  
evilcuber's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 678
Posts: 1,139
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Toronto

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by eggydrums View Post
Hey, when you press menu, a normal gb style menu options appear, rather than the ics one, that doesnt cover the entire screen, and, is it possible to get crt here, and also, volume is quite low, i have to turn it up all the way :/. Thanks for this amazing rom!!

Sent from my HTC Desire Z using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
ics menu isnt full screen though...
____________________________________
Quote:
PHONE: HTC ONE (Unlocked)-Rooted
ROM: TrickDroid 7.5 (Full Sense 5.0, Android 2.2)
Kernel: Stock
------><------
TABLET: ASUS EEE Pad Transformer Prime-(ICS)(Rooted and Unlocked)
ROM: Virtuous Prime S .15 v2
Other Stuff: iPad 2 (Jailbroken)
My ROM: QuadraSense 1.2
Quote:
 
jessfortress
Old
#1142  
jessfortress's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 77
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by masterismos View Post
i update the zip with more languages. i have b5 now and i flash that zip and the '?' button works. maybe is only for DZ i dont know. i know only that works in my DZ!
Now I can push this damn '?' button.. but, FN + ? should be " right?.. right now it's ) .. can you please make it work?.. (already hit the thanks button )
 
pucheteca
Old
#1143  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2008
Let me check if i can set up a bugzilla for this.

Sent from my HTC Desire Z using xda premium
 
Amilo2006
Old
#1144  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Mar 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by andrzej.kwiatkowski@gmail View Post
Hi, Still got the problem with Pairing with Hands Free System in my car.
First with Beta4, still with Beta 5.

Any solution ?

Regards,
AK
Same here. Any solution?

Sent from my HTC Desire Z using XDA
 
Superfr34k
Old
#1145  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 38
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by jessfortress View Post
Now I can push this damn '?' button.. but, FN + ? should be " right?.. right now it's ) .. can you please make it work?.. (already hit the thanks button )
ive flashed the keymap files from this andromadus thingy. i got everything workin when writing a sms. But writing this comment here i cant type capital letters nor fn... ? but ? works x.x
 
Jacky113
Old
#1146  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 64
Join Date: May 2007
Has anyone experienced when the connection type menu shows nothing? I changed from JIBWICH to this with full superwipe. When I try to change connection type the menu screen is blank.
 
tbridgewater
Old
#1147  
tbridgewater's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 187
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jacky113 View Post
Has anyone experienced when the connection type menu shows nothing? I changed from JIBWICH to this with full superwipe. When I try to change connection type the menu screen is blank.
Yes this is a known bug. You need to go into the settings menu and change the default setting for now.

Sent from my HTC Desire Z using XDA
 
JassyNL
Old
#1148  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 197
Join Date: Feb 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amilo2006 View Post
Same here. Any solution?

Sent from my HTC Desire Z using XDA

Try another Radio, that has solved the problem for me. The latest Vision Radio for Bell works for me.
The Following User Says Thank You to JassyNL For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Hagelslagje
Old
(Last edited by Hagelslagje; 12th April 2012 at 09:32 AM.) Reason: I was dumb and didn't see the issue i mentioned 2 post up duh...
#1149  
Hagelslagje's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 480
Join Date: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by JassyNL View Post
Try another Radio, that has solved the problem for me. The latest Vision Radio for Bell works for me.
Thanks for the tip, flashed it and gonna try it out.
HTC One M7
HTC Dev unlocked, S-ON
Rom: Android Revolution


Spare phone: LG Optimus 4x

Phone history:

Not rooted:
*Samsung Galaxy Note 2
*LG Optimus L9 P760

Rooted:
*HTC One X *Samsung Galaxy Note GT-N7000 *Sony Ericsson Xperia Pro
*HTC Sensation (S-OFF) *HTC Desire Z *HTC Hero *HTC Touch Pro
 
Jacky113
Old
#1150  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 64
Join Date: May 2007
Ok cool, didn't know it was an known bug. I can live with that, smooth rom so far. Will compare battery life with JIBWICH see which ones better

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes