Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Anyone tried to use to SEUS?

OP ChrisHRocks

11th April 2012, 05:41 PM   |  #1  
ChrisHRocks's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Belfast, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Thanks Meter: 67
 
293 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
just get a message saying "server not accessible" when i click to update.

anyone else had this or know whats up?
19th April 2012, 09:12 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Unhappy SEUS Update service not working
yeahhh...it is happening to me also...my phone is bricked & i can't repair or update it am....tensed...!!
19th April 2012, 07:54 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 24
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Do I just google SEUS and pick the first best I can find?
Install it, connect phone, start SEUS?
20th April 2012, 12:59 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Mandaluyong City
Thanks Meter: 66
 
306 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tcntad

Do I just google SEUS and pick the first best I can find?
Install it, connect phone, start SEUS?

SEUS link for you.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to demoniacs For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2012, 06:58 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 24
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Lovely! Thank you.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes