FORUMS

[Q] Anyone tried to use to SEUS?

Thanks Meter: 67
 
By ChrisHRocks, Senior Member on 11th April 2012, 04:41 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
just get a message saying "server not accessible" when i click to update.

anyone else had this or know whats up?
 
 
19th April 2012, 08:12 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy SEUS Update service not working
yeahhh...it is happening to me also...my phone is bricked & i can't repair or update it am....tensed...!!
19th April 2012, 06:54 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Do I just google SEUS and pick the first best I can find?
Install it, connect phone, start SEUS?
19th April 2012, 11:59 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Mandaluyong City
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tcntad

Do I just google SEUS and pick the first best I can find?
Install it, connect phone, start SEUS?

SEUS link for you.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to demoniacs For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2012, 05:58 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Lovely! Thank you.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes