Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Sending Mozart to repair

OP bkrupowicz

11th April 2012, 08:57 PM   |  #1  
bkrupowicz's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Szczecin
Thanks Meter: 4
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Hi all,

Short question: i need to send my Mozart to repair center (the screen is not responding to touch etc.)

I have installed HSPL (by Cotulla) with bootloader 1.32.2250.

As far as I know, I need to get rid of it and install official ROM and here is my problem: I've searched the forum for similar threads and how-to but could not find anything.

So anybody can tell if I only need to download official ROM and install it? (link appreciated) or is there anything else i need to do?

Thanks in advance for help!
11th April 2012, 11:32 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
I'm uploading oryginal 5.13.401.1 ROM to mediafire please wait

---------- Post added at 11:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:17 PM ----------

I uploading but my transfer is very small:

Try Download this.
(Musisz próbowac wiele razy, aż slot się zwolni)

http://www.filefactory.com/file/c03f...50_RELEASE.exe

If u flash this ROM to HSPL u can delete SPL_Signed.nbh

(Lepiej usunąć plik SPL_Signed.nbh jak wygrasz na HSPL! SPL oczywiście zmieni swoją wersje na 5.13.2250.1 i możesz z niego później wykonać downgrade SLSPL)


You can try download this oryginal rom with spl 5.11.2250.1 Vendor ID HTC_Europe
http://115.com/file/aqvygo21
(Biały przycisk to link do pobrania ostatni przycisk a strzałka otwiera mirrory)
Last edited by boneszbo; 11th April 2012 at 11:35 PM.
12th April 2012, 07:08 AM   |  #3  
bkrupowicz's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Szczecin
Thanks Meter: 4
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Thanks very much! I'm downloading both and will see which will be the first one
12th April 2012, 08:00 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Ofc u must extract via WinRar or 7zip this .exe file
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes