Thread Closed

[Q] Why we couldn't get autofocus?

OP NeveHanter

13th April 2012, 07:56 AM   |  #1  
NeveHanter's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Bystrzyca Kłodzka
Thanks Meter: 6
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Like in topic, why we couldn't get autofocus in ours X8, it's a hardware problem or kernel/driver issue?
13th April 2012, 08:21 AM   |  #2  
vakesz's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Veszprém
Thanks Meter: 3
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
It's a hardver related thing
. As i know
13th April 2012, 08:27 AM   |  #3  
Account currently disabled
Flag Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 4
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
X8's camera is a 3MP Fixed Focus camera with NO zoom. If you want zoom then download zoom camera on the android market (gives you Digital zoom).

Please click the "thanks" button if i helped!
13th April 2012, 11:12 AM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
It's a hardware related problem, we can't do anything about it.
13th April 2012, 12:27 PM   |  #5  
Shimizux's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sabah
Thanks Meter: 114
 
383 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Modules.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
autofocus x8 kernel hardware driver
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes