Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,803,273 Members 44,665 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

ICS 4.0.4_431 Battery mods + Power Statusbar widgets Arc/Arc S [25-June-2012]

Tip us?
 
h.debnath
Old
#31  
h.debnath's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 242
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Toronto
Can you also add the battery mod known as 'hybrid' from UOT kitchen thanks

  • Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc
  • LegacyXperia CM11
  • ION 3.4.x Kernel

  • Google Nexus 7 (2012)
  • CyanogenMod 11
  • M-Kernel

 
ALIRAFAAT
Old
#32  
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 95
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: zabol
hi

thanks for hard work

please modify this mod whit new build (4.1.A.0.562 )
 
h.debnath
Old
#33  
h.debnath's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 242
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Toronto
Quote:
Originally Posted by ALIRAFAAT View Post
hi

thanks for hard work

please modify this mod whit new build (4.1.A.0.562 )
it does work with .562, I'm using it right now and it runs great.

  • Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc
  • LegacyXperia CM11
  • ION 3.4.x Kernel

  • Google Nexus 7 (2012)
  • CyanogenMod 11
  • M-Kernel

 
zohaib0001
Old
#34  
zohaib0001's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3,029
Posts: 1,284
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Lahore
Quote:
Originally Posted by h.debnath View Post
it does work with .562, I'm using it right now and it runs great.
yap

i think this will work on newly 562 firmware

please test and post you comment here

sorry i am working on my custom Rom 2.3.7 xperia S , So i can not test it

but i am sure this will work with 562 firmware
 
ALIRAFAAT
Old
#35  
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 95
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: zabol
yes

working for me too but with few lag ( in menu )

system ui in new build ( stock ) different with system ui in older build ( stock )

There are big differences within new build and older

new build with old system ui
 
zohaib0001
Old
#36  
zohaib0001's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3,029
Posts: 1,284
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Lahore
Quote:
Originally Posted by ALIRAFAAT View Post
yes

working for me too but with few lag ( in menu )

system ui in new build ( stock ) different with system ui in older build ( stock )

There are big differences within new build and older

new build with old system ui
What kind of lags you are facing ?????????
 
ALIRAFAAT
Old
#37  
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 95
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: zabol
when touch the home tab or run page to page
 
lzyllp
Old
(Last edited by lzyllp; 13th April 2012 at 02:57 AM.)
#38  
lzyllp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 236
Posts: 534
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: fuzhou

 
DONATE TO ME
Delete.......................
 
helleon
Old
#39  
helleon's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 34
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Sydney
I installed in arconium ICS v7, Qiucksetting works but my status bar disappeared.
 
soumya_digi
Old
(Last edited by soumya_digi; 15th April 2012 at 08:50 AM.)
#40  
soumya_digi's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 1,505
Posts: 1,031
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Kolkata
Working fine on Arconium ICS 1.0 (.562 Final)!

Edit: Status bar not showing up after few restarts.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes