Chrome Beta v41 Update

Chrome on Android has been receiving a flurry of updates since the launch of Android 5.0 Lollipop, and earlier today … more

Microsoft Outlook Preview for Android

Microsoft has been making numerous plays on the Android platform recently with the launch of apps like … more

One in Three Apps Leak Info, One in Two Aussies Don’t care

A Norton’s Mobile Insight Tool analysis found that nearly a third of … more

Xiaomi Mi4 Launched in India

Xiaomi’s Mi3 and Redmi Note handsets were met with roaring enthusiasm in India,thousands of piecesbeing … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Navigation buttons(soft keys) for CM9 (ICS 4.03 Only)

OP pasanjay

14th April 2012, 05:11 AM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
I tried flashing on 3.01 and had boot loops. Reflashing gapps seemed to fix it back to how if was before, if you don't want to fully reflash the rom.

Sent from my legend using XDA
19th May 2012, 01:24 PM   |  #12  
SanderTheNinja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lelystad, NL
Thanks Meter: 76
 
519 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Im here from the WFS forum. Since we also have cm9, I thought maybe this works at our phone. What do you think?
20th May 2012, 11:12 AM   |  #13  
pasanjay's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Colombo
Thanks Meter: 104
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SanderTheNinja

Im here from the WFS forum. Since we also have cm9, I thought maybe this works at our phone. What do you think?

Just make a backup and test for yourself. It would not harm your phone
20th May 2012, 08:18 PM   |  #14  
SanderTheNinja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lelystad, NL
Thanks Meter: 76
 
519 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Nope. Booted all.night. No result.

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S A510e using xda premium
20th May 2012, 08:38 PM   |  #15  
pasanjay's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Colombo
Thanks Meter: 104
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SanderTheNinja

Nope. Booted all.night. No result.

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S A510e using xda premium

Then ask your ICS ROM Dev to make one
20th May 2012, 09:59 PM   |  #16  
SanderTheNinja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lelystad, NL
Thanks Meter: 76
 
519 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pasanjay

Then ask your ICS ROM Dev to make one

Yeah already did but their to busy porting 3.0 kernel and one of the debate has family problems.

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S A510e using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes