Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Navigation buttons(soft keys) for CM9 (ICS 4.03 Only)

OP pasanjay

14th April 2012, 05:11 AM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
I tried flashing on 3.01 and had boot loops. Reflashing gapps seemed to fix it back to how if was before, if you don't want to fully reflash the rom.

Sent from my legend using XDA
19th May 2012, 01:24 PM   |  #12  
SanderTheNinja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lelystad, NL
Thanks Meter: 76
 
519 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Im here from the WFS forum. Since we also have cm9, I thought maybe this works at our phone. What do you think?
20th May 2012, 11:12 AM   |  #13  
pasanjay's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Colombo
Thanks Meter: 103
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SanderTheNinja

Im here from the WFS forum. Since we also have cm9, I thought maybe this works at our phone. What do you think?

Just make a backup and test for yourself. It would not harm your phone
20th May 2012, 08:18 PM   |  #14  
SanderTheNinja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lelystad, NL
Thanks Meter: 76
 
519 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Nope. Booted all.night. No result.

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S A510e using xda premium
20th May 2012, 08:38 PM   |  #15  
pasanjay's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Colombo
Thanks Meter: 103
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SanderTheNinja

Nope. Booted all.night. No result.

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S A510e using xda premium

Then ask your ICS ROM Dev to make one
20th May 2012, 09:59 PM   |  #16  
SanderTheNinja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lelystad, NL
Thanks Meter: 76
 
519 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pasanjay

Then ask your ICS ROM Dev to make one

Yeah already did but their to busy porting 3.0 kernel and one of the debate has family problems.

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S A510e using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes