Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Rom\Miui] Nimiui-1.12.9

OP nim901

14th April 2012, 05:23 AM   |  #171  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Does anyone has the last froyo Miui build 1.3.25?
I tried the old link frome here http://miuiandroid.com/community/thr...11.4303/page-2 but it's dead.
14th April 2012, 07:44 AM   |  #172  
Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh City
Thanks Meter: 32
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Update this week for your try and comment
Download link : http://www.mediafire.com/?z02c11f8b7g054p
Have a nice weekend
14th April 2012, 09:03 PM   |  #173  
Sensitivity's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
331 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
games always crashed.. (with ChainFire3D) [for example: Angry Bird (normal & space) , Fruit ninja...etc. so not a high pretension games]
any fix or solution?
Last edited by Sensitivity; 14th April 2012 at 09:11 PM.
15th April 2012, 03:03 AM   |  #174  
Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh City
Thanks Meter: 32
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
I can play Angry Bird space but if play for a long time it got rebooted.Miui is not a rom that you can choose for playing game.

Sent from my Milestone using xda premium
15th April 2012, 07:42 AM   |  #175  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by quynhnt

I can play Angry Bird space but if play for a long time it got rebooted.Miui is not a rom that you can choose for playing game.

Sent from my Milestone using xda premium

in mine even web browser can cause reboots
15th April 2012, 10:01 PM   |  #176  
studjuice's Avatar
Senior Member
St. Louis
Thanks Meter: 21
 
687 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
For me this freezes about 5-10 seconds after it boots. When i type 'adb devices' it comes up with a string of number but next to it instead of saying "device" it says "offline", and I am unable to do a logcat.
16th April 2012, 06:06 PM   |  #177  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
even after a full wipe - stuck on motorola logo...
16th April 2012, 07:30 PM   |  #178  
Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh City
Thanks Meter: 32
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by studjuice

For me this freezes about 5-10 seconds after it boots. When i type 'adb devices' it comes up with a string of number but next to it instead of saying "device" it says "offline", and I am unable to do a logcat.

You may have trouble with Motorola MTP USB Device driver same as me. It failed to install. It happens to many people when I do a google search and now it's still an unsolvable problem.

---------- Post added at 12:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:28 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by kremx

even after a full wipe - stuck on motorola logo...

Me work even dalvik cache wipe only not yet try the full wipe
17th April 2012, 04:36 AM   |  #179  
dstruct2k's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Winnipeg
Thanks Meter: 897
 
1,206 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by quynhnt

You may have trouble with Motorola MTP USB Device driver same as me. It failed to install. It happens to many people when I do a google search and now it's still an unsolvable problem.

You could always try setting up a second installation of Windows on a seperate HDD/partition and seeing if you can get your drivers working there if you're not willing to reinstall your main OS. Chances are good that something has been broken in your copy of Windows that's not letting the drivers work.

Quote:
Originally Posted by quynhnt

I can play Angry Bird space but if play for a long time it got rebooted.Miui is not a rom that you can choose for playing game.

Sent from my Milestone using xda premium

I don't think it's MIUI... Our Milestones are designed around Android 2.0, they're a few generations behind current devices, and most new apps expect you to have at least 512 MB of RAM in your device. There's not much more that can be done with what we have.
17th April 2012, 12:19 PM   |  #180  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
nope
Quote:
Originally Posted by quynhnt

Update this week for your try and comment
Download link : http://www.mediafire.com/?z02c11f8b7g054p
Have a nice weekend

bootloop. wipes in't helpfull

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes