FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][ICS4.0.3] Taboonay 3.0.1 (28/02/2012)

12th April 2012, 05:11 AM |#2911  
Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
just a quick question, if I'm coming from a custom Honeycomb ROM, do I need to flash the ICS leak first, or will just flashing Taboonay 3.0 suffice?
 
 
12th April 2012, 06:08 AM |#2912  
Senior Member
Flag Oshawa
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SplitSnake

just a quick question, if I'm coming from a custom Honeycomb ROM, do I need to flash the ICS leak first, or will just flashing Taboonay 3.0 suffice?

You can go straight to Taboonay 3.0. Make sure you flash the patch as well as the SoD fix as well.
15th April 2012, 08:27 AM |#2913  
Member
Flag santiago
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
this rom works in Liberty Tab?
15th April 2012, 09:19 AM |#2914  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
There is no difference in hardware between the Liberty tab and the Iconia. So no problem.

Best regards, maris
15th April 2012, 09:38 PM |#2915  
Member
Flag santiago
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maris__

There is no difference in hardware between the Liberty tab and the Iconia. So no problem.

Best regards, maris

so, what i need to install it? root and cwm?
16th April 2012, 02:08 AM |#2916  
Senior Member
Flag Sterling
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Athrun88

You can go straight to Taboonay 3.0. Make sure you flash the patch as well as the SoD fix as well.

Can I have the link for sod fix please?

sensation rom
16th April 2012, 06:50 AM |#2917  
FloatingFatMan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 538
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anikiup

Can I have the link for sod fix please?

sensation rom

It's in this thread, several times. Use the search button.
16th April 2012, 07:50 AM |#2918  
Moscow Desire's Avatar
Moderator Committee - Resident Troll Killer
Flag Somewhere in a Deep Cave on the Troll Kings Throne
Thanks Meter: 6,765
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FloatingFatMan

It's in this thread, several times. Use the search button.

I'm sorry. But my search function doesn't work. Can you send me a link to yours?
The Following User Says Thank You to Moscow Desire For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2012, 12:27 AM |#2920  
Senior Member
Flag Sterling
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kooorpen

SOD fix

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=2265

Thanks. Didn't fix mine. But after I moved to cm9, no sod in last two days.

sensation rom
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes