FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[ROM] Zeus v7.06 [GB 2.3.4 V20S] - v6.4 [GB 2.3.4 V20O/V20N] by Huexxx ...

1,612 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,800
 
By Huexxx, Recognized Contributor on 19th January 2012, 08:29 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th April 2012, 11:03 PM |#2541  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Stock never seems to get slower permanently. I'm not sure if it's a memory management thing or what.
I tried out Zeus v6.11n and it was pretty good, however I did experience a SOD and now after reverting to stock it would seem that it is possibly faster feeling overall.

I like Zeus alot, just scared that my alarm doesn't go off or something
 
 
15th April 2012, 01:32 AM |#2542  
Member
Flag Teapa
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Can somebody give me a link to the HTC IME mod keyboard from Zeus? I love that keyboard.
15th April 2012, 02:09 AM |#2543  
Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jzetina

Can somebody give me a link to the HTC IME mod keyboard from Zeus? I love that keyboard.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1521433
here man next time use the Search or take time and look at Forum
ps push the thanks button ♥ xDD
15th April 2012, 02:51 AM |#2544  
Zaihanzainal's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 242
 
More
Or the apps directory.....

Self pimp is no pimp.....

Sent from my LG-P970 using xda premium
15th April 2012, 05:09 AM |#2545  
Member
Flag Teapa
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Psxmaster

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1521433
here man next time use the Search or take time and look at Forum
ps push the thanks button ♥ xDD

I have that version, but the prediction bar is in green, the one I asked is the Zeus HTC IME mod, with the prediction bar in blue
15th April 2012, 05:54 AM |#2546  
Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jzetina

I have that version, but the prediction bar is in green, the one I asked is the Zeus HTC IME mod, with the prediction bar in blue

ok if you want change colors easy try this http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=654179
The Following User Says Thank You to Psxmaster For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2012, 05:57 AM |#2547  
Zaihanzainal's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 242
 
More
You could pull it out of your nandroid or the previous versions and push it to your system app....

Sent from my LG-P970 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to Zaihanzainal For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2012, 09:28 AM |#2548  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up thank you for good job heuxxx
for the first flashed 6.11, i was a little wandering if i need to go back to 6 or even more earlier version since battery draining is much faster than ever. particular for the beginning from 100-80%, takes about 2 hrs... without doing anything,just let it lying and wait for call....
but after once back to factory and than flash battery status once, seems improve a little. but after three times of consumption fully with the battery, now it can get 1and half day for regular usage. i think it can be better for further recycle uses. thank you great job man, i will stick with you. sorry for my poor English, at lease you know what i mean.
by the way, i am in 3g wcdma signal and it sometimes switches to 2g when weak on 3g data connection and vice verse. i think this will take more battery when it change the system constantly. any help can do for this??? but if you can do nothing to improve for this, i would have nothing to complain about since so far, this is the best rom i have tried ever.
cheers......
The Following User Says Thank You to 3m3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2012, 09:41 AM |#2549  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
anyone else also experiences random freezes then crashes? For example I generally leave my phone charging overnight and it'll crash and when I wake up left with generally 25% battery. (I now reboot my phone before i sleep, which usually stops it from crashing overnight)
15th April 2012, 02:02 PM |#2550  
Zakyz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brunei Darussalam
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Please add the function to set the max and min cpu speed

Sent from my LG-P970
15th April 2012, 02:27 PM |#2551  
kirigaze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zakyz

Please add the function to set the max and min cpu speed

Sent from my LG-P970

I think you can use SetCPU for this, try to find it at the Play Store..

So, at the end you can set the max and min at every ROM..

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes