FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

[ROM][ICS4.0.3] Taboonay 3.0.1 (28/02/2012)

562 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,022
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
12th April 2012, 05:11 AM |#2911  
Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
just a quick question, if I'm coming from a custom Honeycomb ROM, do I need to flash the ICS leak first, or will just flashing Taboonay 3.0 suffice?
 
 
12th April 2012, 06:08 AM |#2912  
Senior Member
Flag Oshawa
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SplitSnake

just a quick question, if I'm coming from a custom Honeycomb ROM, do I need to flash the ICS leak first, or will just flashing Taboonay 3.0 suffice?

You can go straight to Taboonay 3.0. Make sure you flash the patch as well as the SoD fix as well.
15th April 2012, 08:27 AM |#2913  
Member
Flag santiago
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
this rom works in Liberty Tab?
15th April 2012, 09:19 AM |#2914  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 110
 
More
There is no difference in hardware between the Liberty tab and the Iconia. So no problem.

Best regards, maris
15th April 2012, 09:38 PM |#2915  
Member
Flag santiago
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maris__

There is no difference in hardware between the Liberty tab and the Iconia. So no problem.

Best regards, maris

so, what i need to install it? root and cwm?
16th April 2012, 02:08 AM |#2916  
Senior Member
Flag Sterling
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Athrun88

You can go straight to Taboonay 3.0. Make sure you flash the patch as well as the SoD fix as well.

Can I have the link for sod fix please?

sensation rom
16th April 2012, 06:50 AM |#2917  
FloatingFatMan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 538
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anikiup

Can I have the link for sod fix please?

sensation rom

It's in this thread, several times. Use the search button.
16th April 2012, 07:50 AM |#2918  
Moscow Desire's Avatar
Senior Moderator - Resident Troll Killer
Flag Somewhere in a Deep Cave on the Troll Kings Throne
Thanks Meter: 6,805
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FloatingFatMan

It's in this thread, several times. Use the search button.

I'm sorry. But my search function doesn't work. Can you send me a link to yours?
The Following User Says Thank You to Moscow Desire For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2012, 12:27 AM |#2920  
Senior Member
Flag Sterling
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kooorpen

SOD fix

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=2265

Thanks. Didn't fix mine. But after I moved to cm9, no sod in last two days.

sensation rom
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes