Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,557 Members 52,926 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][ICS][3.33.401.53][12/07/13]HyperNonSense

Tip us?
 
AllAboutAndroids
Old
#471  
AllAboutAndroids's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 696
Posts: 716
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Vaughan, Canada

 
DONATE TO ME
Talking HTC Sensation ROM video overview

Our Video Overview of HyperNonSense v2.1:

Hope you like it! And if you do, please press the Thanks button. If you do have a few clicks to spare, please go to our YouTube channel and subscribe



Thanks again!
Phone 1: OnePlus One, Sandstone Black 64GB
ROM: Unlocked, Rooted and kicking ass with PA4.4

Tablet 1: ASUS TF300
Specs: Unlocked, Rooted and on CM11 Nightlies

Check out my YouTube Channel! Simply click on the banner!





I thank you in advance!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to AllAboutAndroids For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Arie-
Old
#472  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 91
Posts: 377
Join Date: Feb 2009
I'm currently quite satisfied with the ROM as I have set it up for now. I'll might try newer version later this week. I do have another suggestion: supply the md5 value of the ROM's. I always check these before flashing as strange bugs may occur when there's (a few) bits off.
Phones: 0) Pocketline Swing, Various Nokia's a 6100 e.g., 2 times a Siemens m35, Samsung a800 and a Motorola razr; 1) HTC Diamond (somewhere in a desk drawer); 2) HTC Desire Z (stolen by a filthy thief); 3) HTC Sensation
 
chaosblack1991
Old
#473  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 14
Join Date: May 2011
In the ad dons when I try to install the hotspot nothing shows up, and in the phone If i click it in the settings it stopped, also I installed this ROM fresh.
 
swift2fly
Old
#474  
swift2fly's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 573
Join Date: Aug 2011
Wi-fi hotspot isn't working for me

sent from the Penh.
 
Arie-
Old
#475  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 91
Posts: 377
Join Date: Feb 2009
What have you tried?
- Checked md5 sum?
- What version of the ROM / Addons did you flash?
- Did you do a full wipe?
- Did you do a super wipe?
- Do you get an error notice, if so, what do you see?

WiFi hotspot does work for (some) others so you'd have to give more information.
Phones: 0) Pocketline Swing, Various Nokia's a 6100 e.g., 2 times a Siemens m35, Samsung a800 and a Motorola razr; 1) HTC Diamond (somewhere in a desk drawer); 2) HTC Desire Z (stolen by a filthy thief); 3) HTC Sensation
 
Splder
Old
#476  
Splder's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1145
Posts: 1,068
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Istanbul
Quote:
Originally Posted by fuel3100 View Post
i have see bugs.. display timeout not working and i cant import my contacts from sdcard...

and it is possible to change keyboard ui???
Timeout works fine for me i have not backed up from sd before has anyone else managed to get this to work ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by AllAboutAndroids View Post
Our Video Overview of HyperNonSense v2.1:

Hope you like it! And if you do, please press the Thanks button. If you do have a few clicks to spare, please go to our YouTube channel and subscribe



Thanks again!
nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by swift2fly View Post
Wi-fi hotspot isn't working for me

sent from the Penh.
it should work but if you like you can try this http://www.mediafire.com/?h3jnz770h90d73p
The Following User Says Thank You to Splder For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
yasinis
Old
#477  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 48
Join Date: Mar 2010
found another bug:
while phoning the display turns off - this works.

but after ending call or when i'm getting away the phone from my head, the display stays off or it takes a long time to get on again.
 
Splder
Old
#478  
Splder's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1145
Posts: 1,068
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Istanbul
Quote:
Originally Posted by yasinis View Post
found another bug:
while phoning the display turns off - this works.

but after ending call or when i'm getting away the phone from my head, the display stays off or it takes a long time to get on again.
i don't have this problem
 
yasinis
Old
#479  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 48
Join Date: Mar 2010
ok, it's annoying me
gonna try some touchscreen boosting apps...
 
Dionysis
Old
#480  
Dionysis's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 70
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Leeuwarden
Default a2sd

Is a2sd not working in 4.0?

I just cant seem to transfer simple programms to my SD card (not even with the help of a2sd programms, this used to work just fine with my previous rom (not 4.0))
Model: Nexus 5
ROM: Stock

Tags
hypernonsense
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes