5,594,077 Members 46,919 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Q:<<SOLVED>> Transparent statusbar

Tip us?
 
ronniem18
Old
#41  
ronniem18's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 66
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Malabon City
Quote:
Originally Posted by manilu001 View Post
there you go, just instal over cwm, i did it just like mine
oh God! thank you very much
I installed it already on my phone
and Im so greatful to you.

i'll hit thanks...promise
 
ChavitoArg
Old
#42  
ChavitoArg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 566
Posts: 1,103
Join Date: Aug 2011
Ive tryied but is the same :/ can someone make the mod for me?

Sent from my SK17a using xda premium
Galaxy Nexus (Maguro)




Previous devices:
Galaxy S2, Xperia Mini Pro, Xperia X10 Mini.
 
manilu001
Old
#43  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 244
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Pula
no problem, just upload your systemUI.apk
and framework-res.apk
 
manilu001
Old
#44  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 244
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Pula
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronniem18 View Post
oh God! thank you very much
I installed it already on my phone
and Im so greatful to you.

i'll hit thanks...promise
glad that works
 
ChavitoArg
Old
(Last edited by ChavitoArg; 16th April 2012 at 05:00 PM.)
#45  
ChavitoArg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 566
Posts: 1,103
Join Date: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by manilu001 View Post
no problem, just upload your systemUI.apk
and framework-res.apk
Can you give me your gmail? Pm me

Sent from my SK17a using xda premium
Galaxy Nexus (Maguro)




Previous devices:
Galaxy S2, Xperia Mini Pro, Xperia X10 Mini.
 
42me
Old
#46  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 341
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: in my world
Quote:
Originally Posted by manilu001 View Post
no problem, just upload your systemUI.apk
and framework-res.apk
bro please i get error from UOT kitchen when im upload and using my system ui and framework its anything wrong or something
 
whalesplaho
Old
#47  
whalesplaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1308
Posts: 5,597
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Treasure Island
Quote:
Originally Posted by 42me View Post
bro please i get error from UOT kitchen when im upload and using my system ui and framework its anything wrong or something
yur network i guess....






...Real Eyez realise Real Liez

...2Pac


 
42me
Old
#48  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 341
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: in my world
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho View Post
yur network i guess....
emm but i try about 4times and get error 3 times when i upload my systemUI and framework why.....do u have systemUI and framework will to me maybe u cant share thanksss
 
42me
Old
#49  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 341
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: in my world
Quote:
Originally Posted by 42me View Post
emm but i try about 4times and get error 3 times when i upload my systemUI and framework why.....do u have systemUI and framework will to me maybe u cant share thanksss
sorry bro now work thanksss i just use systenUI from hybrom rom and i extract it and use it for my phone hehehe.....look awesome thanksss to team UOT kitchen for working hard

The Following User Says Thank You to 42me For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...