Post Reply

Q:<<SOLVED>> Transparent statusbar

OP manilu001

16th April 2012, 08:20 AM   |  #41  
ronniem18's Avatar
Member
Flag Malabon City
Thanks Meter: 4
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by manilu001

there you go, just instal over cwm, i did it just like mine

oh God! thank you very much
I installed it already on my phone
and Im so greatful to you.

i'll hit thanks...promise
16th April 2012, 11:15 AM   |  #42  
ChavitoArg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 588
 
1,130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Ive tryied but is the same :/ can someone make the mod for me?

Sent from my SK17a using xda premium
16th April 2012, 01:36 PM   |  #43  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pula
Thanks Meter: 13
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
no problem, just upload your systemUI.apk
and framework-res.apk
16th April 2012, 01:36 PM   |  #44  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pula
Thanks Meter: 13
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronniem18

oh God! thank you very much
I installed it already on my phone
and Im so greatful to you.

i'll hit thanks...promise

glad that works
16th April 2012, 04:57 PM   |  #45  
ChavitoArg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 588
 
1,130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by manilu001

no problem, just upload your systemUI.apk
and framework-res.apk

Can you give me your gmail? Pm me

Sent from my SK17a using xda premium
Last edited by ChavitoArg; 16th April 2012 at 05:00 PM.
23rd April 2012, 02:49 PM   |  #46  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in my world
Thanks Meter: 50
 
348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manilu001

no problem, just upload your systemUI.apk
and framework-res.apk

bro please i get error from UOT kitchen when im upload and using my system ui and framework its anything wrong or something
23rd April 2012, 05:01 PM   |  #47  
whalesplaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Treasure Island
Thanks Meter: 1,373
 
5,975 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 42me

bro please i get error from UOT kitchen when im upload and using my system ui and framework its anything wrong or something

yur network i guess....
24th April 2012, 08:28 AM   |  #48  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in my world
Thanks Meter: 50
 
348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by whalesplaho

yur network i guess....

emm but i try about 4times and get error 3 times when i upload my systemUI and framework why.....do u have systemUI and framework will to me maybe u cant share thanksss
24th April 2012, 02:00 PM   |  #49  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in my world
Thanks Meter: 50
 
348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 42me

emm but i try about 4times and get error 3 times when i upload my systemUI and framework why.....do u have systemUI and framework will to me maybe u cant share thanksss

sorry bro now work thanksss i just use systenUI from hybrom rom and i extract it and use it for my phone hehehe.....look awesome thanksss to team UOT kitchen for working hard

The Following User Says Thank You to 42me For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Mini, Mini Pro, Xperia Pro, Active, Ray, Live with Walkman Themes and Apps by ThreadRank