FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[Q&A] jt1134's ICS ROM - First preview release - UNOFFICIAL

126 posts
Thanks Meter: 18
 
By mckooter, Senior Member on 11th April 2012, 02:52 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
16th April 2012, 04:00 AM |#261  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
Moderator Committee / RC-RT Committee Lead / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Flag Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 33,665
 
10101010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nova91

OK thanks..disregard this question...my bad..thought this was about the soft key MOD lol...i already flash the rom and all great, wast talking about the soft key mod, sorry guys.

New thread and op in dev section...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1601844
 
 
16th April 2012, 04:10 AM |#262  
marty331's Avatar
Senior Member
Dallas, TX
Thanks Meter: 247
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nova91

It's working for me..press the power button and it would where you see the reboot...Sorry for bad english.

---------- Post added at 08:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:39 PM ----------

Yep..me to.

---------- Post added at 08:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:41 PM ----------

Sorry for dumb question, but do i flash it through recovery? i did it earlier and i ended up in a bootloop..

Ok I've changed my opinion, they looked nice at first then my screen quit working, I restored from my backup.

CM7 Infuse - XDA Premium
16th April 2012, 04:12 AM |#263  
randoug's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Is autobrightness working for everyone?

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium
16th April 2012, 05:37 AM |#264  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 482
 
More


Last edited by jblparisi; 16th April 2012 at 08:15 AM.
16th April 2012, 11:09 AM |#265  
marty331's Avatar
Senior Member
Dallas, TX
Thanks Meter: 247
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by randoug

Is autobrightness working for everyone?

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium

It seems to be working for me, I've seen a report or two of it not working.

CM7 Infuse - XDA Premium
16th April 2012, 12:52 PM |#266  
nolawhodat's Avatar
Member
Flag Laplace, LA
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jblparisi



How did you get such a high score? Mine is only at 2300.

Sent from my Samsung Infuse with ICS (CM9) running XDA Premium
16th April 2012, 01:14 PM |#267  
Senior Member
Flag Wharton
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
I don't think I've seen this posted yet and forgive my cm noobness but anyone know how to set txt msgs to vibrate as a notification? All is I get is just a silent notification instead of vibration.. lol

Dark chocolate and sea salt is a perfect mix
16th April 2012, 01:48 PM |#268  
mg2195's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag RSM
Thanks Meter: 2,609
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesi.james

I don't think I've seen this posted yet and forgive my cm noobness but anyone know how to set txt msgs to vibrate as a notification? All is I get is just a silent notification instead of vibration.. lol

Dark chocolate and sea salt is a perfect mix

Go to the messaging app, then go to the messaging apps settings by pressing the "menu" soft key

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to mg2195 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 03:34 PM |#269  
goobieracing's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
My under volt settings. Can't wait to see how long my battery lasts today

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1334586801078.jpg
Views:	142
Size:	49.6 KB
ID:	1007202  
16th April 2012, 04:23 PM |#270  
mlkjuggalo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Juggalo Island FL Whoop Whoop
Thanks Meter: 798
 
Donate to Me
More
Hello all so i got release 2 installed and all looks good everything looks to work just fine except the known bugs/issues

I have found that i can't see my sdcard from the phone it shows up blank but if i plug into pc i can see it and transfer files just fine did i do something wrong is this a bug i missed in OP does anyone else have this issue ?

Thanks in advance

edit never mind i found it lol just couldn't find emmc folder for some reason now i have it
Last edited by mlkjuggalo; 16th April 2012 at 04:29 PM.
16th April 2012, 08:40 PM |#271  
deathblade's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 370
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jblparisi



What app is that

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes