Post Reply

[ROMs][ALL-IN-ONE] SPICE-MI 350n Super Thread !(18 Apr)

OP balamu96m

16th April 2012, 01:50 PM   |  #141  
billamin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 34
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by balamu96m

Can anyone try flashing this logo.bin ??
i won't have my phone for 3 more days....so can't test....!!

can anyone try n reply ???
(extract zip to get logo.bin)

what logo is it???????


here is the fly mobiles logo
Attached Files
File Type: rar logo.rar - [Click for QR Code] (73.2 KB, 10 views)
Last edited by billamin; 16th April 2012 at 01:54 PM.
16th April 2012, 02:00 PM   |  #142  
balamu96m's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 939
 
1,021 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by billamin

what logo is it???????


here is the fly mobiles logo



i created a logo.bin of the attached image bro...........if anyone try and reply, it would be great..........
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	spice-mobile.jpg
Views:	31
Size:	30.2 KB
ID:	1007070  
Last edited by balamu96m; 16th April 2012 at 02:01 PM. Reason: typo.....
17th April 2012, 08:49 AM   |  #143  
balamu96m's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 939
 
1,021 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by billamin

what logo is it???????


here is the fly mobiles logo


bro, did you try that logo.bin ??
17th April 2012, 10:49 AM   |  #144  
yasirmujtaba's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mahoba-A little Town
Thanks Meter: 265
 
741 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by balamu96m

bro, did you try that logo.bin ??

is there any way to flash it without flashing it from pc????
17th April 2012, 02:36 PM   |  #145  
balamu96m's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 939
 
1,021 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yasirmujtaba

is there any way to flash it without flashing it from pc????

Flashing without pc.......i dunno bro.......there is an update.zip for moto....but i dunno whether it will work in ours............
17th April 2012, 08:39 PM   |  #146  
balamu96m's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 939
 
1,021 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Home button wake mod: here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1#post24955301
18th April 2012, 09:00 AM   |  #147  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
link not working
Quote:
Originally Posted by yasirmujtaba

[/COLOR]
here is your indic font bro working perfectly on my mob...

http://www.forum.xda-developers.com/...d.php?t=798380

try and reply

hi
the link provided is not working. please provide another link

thanks
Ashish
18th April 2012, 11:33 AM   |  #148  
yasirmujtaba's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mahoba-A little Town
Thanks Meter: 265
 
741 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashish128

hi
the link provided is not working. please provide another link

thanks
Ashish

forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=798380

try this
Last edited by yasirmujtaba; 18th April 2012 at 11:37 AM.
18th April 2012, 04:37 PM   |  #149  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
77 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashish128

hi
the link provided is not working. please provide another link

thanks
Ashish

that link sometime don't work same happen with me,

have fun.....
just download it from attachment

and copy past font in font folder with the help of rootexplorer.
font are working fine for me...........


is GTA III working for our mob......................................


gangster 2 miami AND sandstorm are nor working for me should i have to change the phone model in build.prop to get these working.............


IN 4pda.ru after register can files be downloaded form attachment
if yes how to register, i'm stuck at image verification typed it using russian keys...
Attached Files
File Type: zip DroidSansFallback.zip - [Click for QR Code] (315.3 KB, 9 views)
Last edited by spicemi350n; 18th April 2012 at 05:06 PM.
18th April 2012, 07:47 PM   |  #150  
billamin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 34
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spicemi350n

that link sometime don't work same happen with me,

have fun.....
just download it from attachment

and copy past font in font folder with the help of rootexplorer.
font are working fine for me...........


is GTA III working for our mob......................................


gangster 2 miami AND sandstorm are nor working for me should i have to change the phone model in build.prop to get these working.............


IN 4pda.ru after register can files be downloaded form attachment
if yes how to register, i'm stuck at image verification typed it using russian keys...

no need to change build. prop
just use chainfire 3d it will work. .. put it in low setting( reduce texture quality and size) and use plugin Qualcomm... the games will work ...
gta didn't work for me. .. i got black screen. .. searched the net and found out that sd data should be downloaded over Wi-Fi for gta to work... haven't tried it though. ... but just give it a try.. ..

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
all-in-one, guide, recovery, root, spice mi-350n
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Upgrading, Modifying and Unlocking by ThreadRank