View Poll Results: what would you consider this rom to be
pre-alpha 4 5.63%
alpha 15 21.13%
beta 42 59.15%
stable 7 9.86%
other 1 1.41%
crap 3 4.23%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 71. You may not vote on this poll

Thread Closed

[MIiui.us]MIUI/ICS port [unlocked] 5/19/2012

OP spleef

16th April 2012, 04:14 AM   |  #1431  
bytethegroove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berwyn, IL
Thanks Meter: 151
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
also, was there any plans to offer a fix for the dual signal icons, even if it is native, i hate it, and love options, and if its not too much trouble to offer a small flashable fix...that would be awesome

appreciate everything you guys do
peace
byte
Last edited by bytethegroove; 16th April 2012 at 12:29 PM.
16th April 2012, 04:20 AM   |  #1432  
Senior Member
Flag Qinhuangdao
Thanks Meter: 24
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quick question, So i suppose bluesleep fix is already included in the latest bulid?
16th April 2012, 06:30 AM   |  #1433  
Th3Bill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Where I Am
Thanks Meter: 8,991
 
5,823 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxl880517

Quick question, So i suppose bluesleep fix is already included in the latest bulid?

Yes it is
The Following User Says Thank You to Th3Bill For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 08:26 AM   |  #1434  
MobileAllStar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 71
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Guys... I still feel like the wifi may be buggy... Can bill or spleef let me know if I'm trippin... I still find mine not being connected when it says it is... Either that or it's actually connected but for some reason when I go to settings, says obtaining then connected
16th April 2012, 02:19 PM   |  #1435  
bytethegroove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berwyn, IL
Thanks Meter: 151
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MobileAllStar

Guys... I still feel like the wifi may be buggy... Can bill or spleef let me know if I'm trippin... I still find mine not being connected when it says it is... Either that or it's actually connected but for some reason when I go to settings, says obtaining then connected

Let me ask you...have you tried another device on your wifi...just to rule out it's not your wifi.

I've been running wifi all night without a hitch

Peace
Byte
16th April 2012, 02:28 PM   |  #1436  
Th3Bill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Where I Am
Thanks Meter: 8,991
 
5,823 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
SURPRISE!

CHECK IT OUT

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Th3Bill For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 02:31 PM   |  #1437  
bytethegroove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berwyn, IL
Thanks Meter: 151
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
i love suprises, and if its what I think it is, Ill have a suprise for the suprise this evening

peace
byte
16th April 2012, 02:33 PM   |  #1438  
Th3Bill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Where I Am
Thanks Meter: 8,991
 
5,823 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bytethegroove

i love suprises, and if its what I think it is, Ill have a suprise for the suprise this evening

peace
byte

It is...and it works GREAT!
16th April 2012, 02:36 PM   |  #1439  
bytethegroove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berwyn, IL
Thanks Meter: 151
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
buuf themed aroma installer to come tonight(its 90% done but left my files on my home pc, will finish when I get home)...
ill be taking request aswell

peace
byte
16th April 2012, 03:03 PM   |  #1440  
Th3Bill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Where I Am
Thanks Meter: 8,991
 
5,823 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MobileAllStar

Guys... I still feel like the wifi may be buggy... Can bill or spleef let me know if I'm trippin... I still find mine not being connected when it says it is... Either that or it's actually connected but for some reason when I go to settings, says obtaining then connected

I'm gonna have to work on this. I've been really working hard to get Aroma properly set up.

It's strange, as wifi tether works 100%. I'm not sure if this has something to do with the new setting for wifi...if they changed something. I will have to take a deeper look

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm9, miui, miui photon, miui/ics, motorola photon
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes