FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more

Which Manufacturer (And Device) Made You Choose Android?

The beautiful thing about Android is that there is so much to choose from. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][FROYO][DISCONTINUED] Kyrillos' ROM v9.7.1 JPU **Give it a try**

15th April 2012, 07:08 PM |#11811  
chakti's Avatar
Member
Flag Honfleur
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Thanks for update
till cm7 is not 100% working, I'll use this awsome ROM
 
 
16th April 2012, 02:36 PM |#11812  
Junior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I got error with every proprietary aplication phone, contacts, messaging, all open a windoes to tel me to force close and after it another one with framework error and also tells me to force close, so nothing is working.

I cleaned cache and Dalviks cache too, and same thing happens, anything that I could do?
16th April 2012, 02:41 PM |#11813  
m1trand1r's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag You don't wanna know.....
Thanks Meter: 9,027
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by msmith1701

I got error with every proprietary aplication phone, contacts, messaging, all open a windoes to tel me to force close and after it another one with framework error and also tells me to force close, so nothing is working.

I cleaned cache and Dalviks cache too, and same thing happens, anything that I could do?

did u try fixing permissions from cwm?...or in worst case data wipe should do the trick

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sent from Galaxy
Hercolubus Rom v 2.0
powered by
G3mod by Arakmar 12/04/2012.zip
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
16th April 2012, 03:53 PM |#11814  
jyotisankar9's Avatar
Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
How do i remove other Home Launchers which i dont use to get some free space??
16th April 2012, 04:02 PM |#11815  
PolarSoul's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jyotisankar9

How do i remove other Home Launchers which i dont use to get some free space??

With Titanium you can do that quite easily.
16th April 2012, 04:10 PM |#11816  
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
This rom appears to be dead... And the reason is you yourself... Ur amazing KROM 10.1 actually killed this one!
16th April 2012, 04:39 PM |#11817  
Member
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
I am sorry that this post is not about the rom but can you see it for a while if you have a time?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1602173

If you want to support us please PM me..

Sent from my YP-G50 using XDA
17th April 2012, 03:10 PM |#11818  
Junior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rkoby13

did u try fixing permissions from cwm?...or in worst case data wipe should do the trick

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sent from Galaxy
Hercolubus Rom v 2.0
powered by
G3mod by Arakmar 12/04/2012.zip
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

´

I ran the optimize script and everthing work, but could you explain how to fix the permission from CWM?
17th April 2012, 03:11 PM |#11819  
Djidara's Avatar
Member
Flag Vinkovci
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
is there a way to improve wifi signal strength? it's constantly poor while on my other 2 phones is fair at minimum. using v9.6 with G3MOD 2.4.1
17th April 2012, 03:33 PM |#11820  
Davidian-SK's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bratislava
Thanks Meter: 48
 
Donate to Me
More
Try this app, keep in mind to change the Country code appropriately..

http://db.tt/vJ4y6wra
The Following User Says Thank You to Davidian-SK For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
kyrillos, rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes