Post Reply

[KERNEL][JUL.17]Bricked-3.0|3.0.36|v1.4|cmdline|Sweep2Wake|mpdecision|bad ass

16th April 2012, 02:37 PM   |  #6581  
kabuki05's Avatar
Member
Flag Donostia
Thanks Meter: 9
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kabuki05

Bootlops with ARHD 6.6.2, returning to 8.0

Sorry, now work´s perfectly, after wiping cache and dalvik cache.

Amazing Kernel.

Thx ShowP!
16th April 2012, 02:59 PM   |  #6582  
vladnosferatu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Leiria
Thanks Meter: 1,700
 
3,621 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Battery life 59 hours
BATTERY LIFE

59H (2 days + 11 hours)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-16-14-21-31.jpg
Views:	337
Size:	25.3 KB
ID:	1007154   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-16-14-21-37.jpg
Views:	316
Size:	25.0 KB
ID:	1007155   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-16-14-21-47.jpg
Views:	329
Size:	18.6 KB
ID:	1007156  
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vladnosferatu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 03:08 PM   |  #6583  
Senior Member
Flag new york city
Thanks Meter: 15
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Idk but with on arhd 6.6.2 I get a lot of reboots with .9 but .8 is perfect

Sent from my HTC Sensation 4G with Beats Audio using XDA
16th April 2012, 03:10 PM   |  #6584  
Timsssss's Avatar
Member
Flag Ekb
Thanks Meter: 2
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
vladnosferatu 0_0
16th April 2012, 03:41 PM   |  #6585  
DarkPrinceByWWW's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 91
 
913 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladnosferatu

BATTERY LIFE

59H (2 days + 11 hours)

Screen on time? Seems like you weren't doing something with the phone except of turning screen on to read the time ^^
16th April 2012, 04:10 PM   |  #6586  
Darnell_Chat_TN's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chattanooga, TN
Thanks Meter: 337
 
1,789 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by feanor91

Hello,
i've just flash last kernel version and I have this message after boot :
android.process.acore stopped unexpetedly...I clear cache and dalvik I boot 2 times.

Quote:
Originally Posted by feanor91

Just a precision, I use Energy rom last version

I also use EnergyROM (March 15 release) and just tried to move up from Bricked v0.5 to v0.9. I also have the issue described by feanor91. No matter what option I choose for Sweep2Wake (with or without), GPU overclock (on low or off), I still have the issue of android.process.acore stopped unexpetedly continually popping up. (I kept I/O sceduler at its default.) So much, that I cannot do anything but reboot into recovery and restore my backup, to go back to v0.5. With v0.9 on I cannot get to the point of even opening an app.
16th April 2012, 04:16 PM   |  #6587  
smint86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dortmund
Thanks Meter: 420
 
677 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darnell_Chat_TN

I also use EnergyROM (March 15 release) and just tried to move up from Bricked v0.5 to v0.9. I also have the issue described by feanor91. No matter what option I choose for Sweep2Wake (with or without), GPU overclock (on low or off), I still have the issue of android.process.acore stopped unexpetedly continually popping up. (I kept I/O sceduler at its default.) So much, that I cannot do anything but reboot into recovery and restore my backup, to go back to v0.5. With v0.9 on I cannot get to the point of even opening an app.

Maybe you should provide a log to show, then he would be abled to do something about it. Just an idea... However, I don't think that it's kernel related, as both of you are using the same ROM and nobody else did report that problem. Did you tell the problem in the ROMs thread already?
The Following User Says Thank You to smint86 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 04:35 PM   |  #6588  
vladnosferatu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Leiria
Thanks Meter: 1,700
 
3,621 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkPrinceByWWW

Screen on time? Seems like you weren't doing something with the phone except of turning screen on to read the time ^^

paying bejeweled 2
16th April 2012, 04:36 PM   |  #6589  
Darnell_Chat_TN's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chattanooga, TN
Thanks Meter: 337
 
1,789 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smint86

Maybe you should provide a log to show, then he would be abled to do something about it. Just an idea... However, I don't think that it's kernel related, as both of you are using the same ROM and nobody else did report that problem. Did you tell the problem in the ROMs thread already?

Yea, I know about making a log. Just offering an initial bit of feedback here since someone already posted about it. I came here to mention it, since they did mention it in the EnergyROM thread too and yes we're also discussing it there. But not everyone using EnergyROM has this issue.

I do have the ICS patch from HTC applied, if that makes any difference.
16th April 2012, 05:08 PM   |  #6590  
feanor91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 49
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Hello

I tried previous version 0.851 same problem

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
badass, bricked, bricked is bad ass, sensation, show-p1984 deserves a kernel grammy, show-p1984 is the grandpa of all kernels, sweep2wake
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sensation Android Development by ThreadRank