Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,332 Members 53,034 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Script][A2SD] Darktremor 2.7.5.3 Beta 04 [N1] (01/29/2011)

Tip us?
 
Closed Source Project
Old
#2211  
Closed Source Project's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 358
Posts: 1,159
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: The Windy City, Chicago, Illinois

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bohemus View Post
Where can I find this Amarulz as2dx script? Ive tried googling for it but all I can find is a script for a different phone.
Here you go good sir

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1310309

I use it as well and can confirm that it works well with our device on multiple ROMs.[COLOR="Silver"]
Samsung Galaxy S 4 (JFLTETMO)
HTC One S (HTC Ville)
Google Nexus One (HTC Passion)
T-Mobile G1 (HTC Dream)
iPhone (3G)
The Following User Says Thank You to Closed Source Project For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
DirkStorck
Old
(Last edited by DirkStorck; 10th April 2012 at 09:36 AM.)
#2212  
DirkStorck's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 348
Posts: 2,006
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Mainz
Wrong thread....
Samsung SG5 (G900F) Rom: AllianceROM v5
Backup Phone:
Samsung SG3 Rom: temasek v82
 
madunix
Old
(Last edited by madunix; 13th April 2012 at 04:39 AM.)
#2213  
madunix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 70
Posts: 568
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: New York

 
DONATE TO ME
how can i check just to see if zipalign is active? i checked the command list and i didn't see a specific one for that. ty in advance!

also is moving my data to sd recommended/stable?


Auto Brightness not working the way you want it to in CM Roms? Click Here
 
Closed Source Project
Old
#2214  
Closed Source Project's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 358
Posts: 1,159
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: The Windy City, Chicago, Illinois

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by madunix View Post
how can i check just to see if zipalign is active? i checked the command list and i didn't see a specific one for that. ty in advance!

also is moving my data to sd recommended/stable?
Download the app A2SDGUI. It gives you all options pertaining to DT commands. As for moving data, you can but it will get slower. Try not to unless you have a better SD class.
Samsung Galaxy S 4 (JFLTETMO)
HTC One S (HTC Ville)
Google Nexus One (HTC Passion)
T-Mobile G1 (HTC Dream)
iPhone (3G)
 
madunix
Old
#2215  
madunix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 70
Posts: 568
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: New York

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Closed Source Project View Post
Download the app A2SDGUI. It gives you all options pertaining to DT commands. As for moving data, you can but it will get slower. Try not to unless you have a better SD class.
I downloaded the app and yes my zip align is active on boot so thank you. I noticed you've mentioned I shouldn't really try to move my data to my ext partition unless I have a better SD class. I'm currently using a PNY Class 10 32Gig card which should obviously be good enough. Will it still get slower, even with the proper SD class?

Sent from my PC36100 using xda premium


Auto Brightness not working the way you want it to in CM Roms? Click Here
 
rugmankc
Old
#2216  
rugmankc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1682
Posts: 7,249
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Not to jump in--well I guess to jump in--I have a 16gb Class 10 and every time I put data on sd--very slow on apps opening. Dalvik Cache/Apps (no data) to sd should be enough
ATT Samsung Galaxy S4/Rooted/TWRP 2.5.0.2/Wanam Xposed, or Gravity Box/Long Time MultiRom Flasher/Waiting For The Note 4--The Game Changer








 
gozzaa
Old
(Last edited by gozzaa; 14th April 2012 at 12:04 PM.)
#2217  
gozzaa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 222
Join Date: Nov 2010
Default DarkTremor and Supercharge

I have a problem using Darktremor and Supercharge.

I flashed Darktremor and moved everything to ext-sd (using A2SDGUI), after that i used the v6 supercharge script and now i cant change any options in A2SDGUI.
It also says that the data is not on the ext-sd partition and JIT is disabled.

Anyone know what to do? :|

device info:
HTC Wildfire
CM 7.2 RC1
 
ckethan
Old
#2218  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 252
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Chennai
Which is best and stable this or ad2sdx?

Sent from my Android using Tapatalk 2
 
MoogooGai
Old
#2219  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 88
Join Date: Mar 2010
Guys my nexus one is just stuck on load screen. Followed the directions on the facebook but just sits on load screen never boots anything.
 
woozie91
Old
#2220  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 60
Join Date: Jul 2010
Why inside my sd-ext/app (more then 4 GB!) folder i have:
-Apps
-App folder, and inside:
-Apps
-App folder, and inside:
-Apps
-App folder, and inside:
...
...
About 30 times app inside app foder...

?

Tags
a2sd, apps2ext, apps2sd, darktremor
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes