FORUMS

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

[ICS][UNOFFICIAL][2/06/12] AOKP port V6! [NOW NIGHTLIES!]

2,754 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,974
 
By helicopter88, Recognized Developer on 4th March 2012, 04:36 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
16th April 2012, 07:56 PM |#171  
helicopter88's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,974
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jekyll86

now charges but wifi and bluethoot are broken

Could you try camera?
 
 
16th April 2012, 08:02 PM |#172  
jekyll86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Palermo
Thanks Meter: 171
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by helicopter88

Could you try camera?

back camera works only green and red, if I take a shot it FC. Front camera doesn't work, if I try to switch from back to front it returns to back camera.
16th April 2012, 08:49 PM |#173  
helicopter88's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,974
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jekyll86

back camera works only green and red, if I take a shot it FC. Front camera doesn't work, if I try to switch from back to front it returns to back camera.

Can you try with another camera app from market?
Sorry if i'm asking all those questions,but i'm not running the build atm
16th April 2012, 09:03 PM |#174  
jekyll86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Palermo
Thanks Meter: 171
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by helicopter88

Can you try with another camera app from market?
Sorry if i'm asking all those questions,but i'm not running the build atm

I cannot access to market because wifi doesn't work
16th April 2012, 09:05 PM |#175  
helicopter88's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,974
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jekyll86

I cannot access to market because wifi doesn't work

Tomorrow or Wednesday will have a new build with hopefully wifi fixed
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to helicopter88 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 09:40 PM |#176  
jekyll86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Palermo
Thanks Meter: 171
 
More
Camera zoom fx works also green and purple, battery indicator doesn't work, it says battery is full and led is green but battery is about 50%.
16th April 2012, 09:56 PM |#177  
Junior Member
Hořovice
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by helicopter88

Tomorrow or Wednesday will have a new build with hopefully wifi fixed

Testing wifi module from 3.0 (working one), but didn't work ... sorry
The Following User Says Thank You to Dhanielk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th April 2012, 08:24 AM |#178  
Senior Member
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
WIFI (build 32) works but i've got with this roms severals reboots. So i use MDJs Sense 4.0 Rom
24th April 2012, 07:38 PM |#179  
helicopter88's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,974
 
More
A new test build..
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B2b7...5ScThfWmc/edit
I'll wait for some kernel updates before making V4
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to helicopter88 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th April 2012, 07:39 PM |#180  
jekyll86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Palermo
Thanks Meter: 171
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by helicopter88

A new test build..
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B2b7...lk3NW5ScThfWmc
I'll wait for some kernel updates before making V4

broken link, it shows:
Siamo spiacenti, la pagina (o il documento) richiesto non esiste.
Last edited by jekyll86; 24th April 2012 at 07:43 PM.
24th April 2012, 07:44 PM |#181  
helicopter88's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,974
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jekyll86

broken link, it shows:
Siamo spiacenti, la pagina (o il documento) richiesto non esiste.

Missed "/edit" at the end,link works now

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes