Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,298 Members 42,587 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ICS][UNOFFICIAL][2/06/12] AOKP port V6! [NOW NIGHTLIES!]

Tip us?
 
helicopter88
Old
#171  
helicopter88's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 3972
Posts: 2,753
Join Date: Jul 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by jekyll86 View Post
now charges but wifi and bluethoot are broken
Could you try camera?
Quote:
<cybojenix> Perl is what came out from those monkeys trying to recreate Shakespeare
 
jekyll86
Old
#172  
jekyll86's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 171
Posts: 552
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Palermo
Quote:
Originally Posted by helicopter88 View Post
Could you try camera?
back camera works only green and red, if I take a shot it FC. Front camera doesn't work, if I try to switch from back to front it returns to back camera.
 
helicopter88
Old
#173  
helicopter88's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 3972
Posts: 2,753
Join Date: Jul 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by jekyll86 View Post
back camera works only green and red, if I take a shot it FC. Front camera doesn't work, if I try to switch from back to front it returns to back camera.
Can you try with another camera app from market?
Sorry if i'm asking all those questions,but i'm not running the build atm
Quote:
<cybojenix> Perl is what came out from those monkeys trying to recreate Shakespeare
 
jekyll86
Old
#174  
jekyll86's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 171
Posts: 552
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Palermo
Quote:
Originally Posted by helicopter88 View Post
Can you try with another camera app from market?
Sorry if i'm asking all those questions,but i'm not running the build atm
I cannot access to market because wifi doesn't work
 
helicopter88
Old
#175  
helicopter88's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 3972
Posts: 2,753
Join Date: Jul 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by jekyll86 View Post
I cannot access to market because wifi doesn't work
Tomorrow or Wednesday will have a new build with hopefully wifi fixed
Quote:
<cybojenix> Perl is what came out from those monkeys trying to recreate Shakespeare
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to helicopter88 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jekyll86
Old
#176  
jekyll86's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 171
Posts: 552
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Palermo
Camera zoom fx works also green and purple, battery indicator doesn't work, it says battery is full and led is green but battery is about 50%.
 
Dhanielk
Old
#177  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 19
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Hořovice
Quote:
Originally Posted by helicopter88 View Post
Tomorrow or Wednesday will have a new build with hopefully wifi fixed
Testing wifi module from 3.0 (working one), but didn't work ... sorry
The Following User Says Thank You to Dhanielk For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Spacket
Old
#178  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 129
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Cologne
WIFI (build 32) works but i've got with this roms severals reboots. So i use MDJs Sense 4.0 Rom
 
helicopter88
Old
#179  
helicopter88's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 3972
Posts: 2,753
Join Date: Jul 2009
A new test build..
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B2b7...5ScThfWmc/edit
I'll wait for some kernel updates before making V4
Quote:
<cybojenix> Perl is what came out from those monkeys trying to recreate Shakespeare
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to helicopter88 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jekyll86
Old
(Last edited by jekyll86; 24th April 2012 at 07:43 PM.)
#180  
jekyll86's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 171
Posts: 552
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Palermo
Quote:
Originally Posted by helicopter88 View Post
A new test build..
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B2b7...lk3NW5ScThfWmc
I'll wait for some kernel updates before making V4
broken link, it shows:
Siamo spiacenti, la pagina (o il documento) richiesto non esiste.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes