Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] PrimeHD 10.0 | CM 7.2 | nAa / Alfs | 04/10/2012

OP HAKA

15th April 2012, 04:12 PM   |  #1061  
RohinZaraki's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Batu Pahat, Johor
Thanks Meter: 3,740
 
7,090 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dario!

yes, i've overclocked it to 787mhz, but the phone was stable. The led wasn't blinking, but steady red. It happened only 2 times even if the phone was overclocked for all day.

What cpu govenor are you on ?

Sent from my X8 using Tapatalk
15th April 2012, 06:45 PM   |  #1062  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Man, when i make OC, i got screen cut. Why?
15th April 2012, 06:45 PM   |  #1063  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
112 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RohinZaraki

What cpu govenor are you on ?

Sent from my X8 using Tapatalk

Ondemand



Sent from my E15i using XDA App
15th April 2012, 07:17 PM   |  #1064  
ElmirBuljubasic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Piacenza
Thanks Meter: 320
 
1,654 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dario!

Ondemand



Sent from my E15i using XDA App

Use smartassV2 for overclock

Sent from my E15i using XDA
17th April 2012, 09:21 AM   |  #1065  
Member
Flag Guadalupe Makati City
Thanks Meter: 15
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
is it ok if i put an init.d tweak like the 99tweaks here???
17th April 2012, 09:33 AM   |  #1066  
RomWiz's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Helsingborg
Thanks Meter: 1,197
 
2,739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tujamo1

Man, when i make OC, i got screen cut. Why?

Use smartassv2 for overclock

Sent from a X8 using xda premium
17th April 2012, 10:07 AM   |  #1067  
NIMBAH's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 176
 
720 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RomWiz

Use smartassv2 for overclock

Sent from a X8 using xda premium

Or use alfs fps capped version.

Sent from my XPERIA X8 using xda premium
17th April 2012, 11:19 AM   |  #1068  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
I noticed so far two problems BUG:

1) I cannot use Email client (not Gmail) - there is continuous refresh mail loop and I cannot do anything I have to clean app settings to stop process

2) After clicking

Settings >> CyanogenMod settings >> System >> Updates
I got Error that process has been stopped

All other things work really good THX
17th April 2012, 04:50 PM   |  #1069  
RomWiz's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Helsingborg
Thanks Meter: 1,197
 
2,739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Some apps says its not compatible with my phone and the apps i tried Where the ones that i Used on gingerxperia

Sent from a X8 using xda premium
17th April 2012, 05:37 PM   |  #1070  
ulilalbab's Avatar
Member
Flag Unknown
Thanks Meter: 0
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Is this Rom work on [b]locked bootloader [b] ? (Stock kernel)

I still doubt with above one reply about that... thanks..

Sent from my X8 using xda premium

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android primehd**daily use best rom ever***by haka, best rom for x8, working on all kernels
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes