Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[App]ICS Camera

OP Gadgetz

15th April 2012, 06:52 PM   |  #41  
Gadgetz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 495
 
2,289 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by daavvis

Nope but I will good idea


Edit: just emailed the dev I bet I'm not the only one that did tho lol

Good, that's how it would get done. I'm not against this functionality, it just isn't an issue for me at all since it's much easier to just press the shutter button on the screen.
15th April 2012, 07:14 PM   |  #42  
daavvis's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,097
 
1,552 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Word... its funny how tiny things like this are so important to some and mean nothing at all to others... and that's y we all love open source things and stuff ;)...!!!!
16th April 2012, 06:52 AM   |  #43  
KEB64's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Tan Valley, AZ
Thanks Meter: 78
 
704 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
The hard button works for me. What's up with that?

Sent from my MB865 using XDA

Oh I see... it doesn't FOCUS with the hard button. Gotcha.
Last edited by KEB64; 16th April 2012 at 06:55 AM.
16th April 2012, 06:54 AM   |  #44  
Gadgetz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 495
 
2,289 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KEB64

The hard button works for me. What's up with that?

Sent from my MB865 using XDA

Focus and all?



Sent from my MB865 using XDA App
16th April 2012, 07:24 PM   |  #45  
daavvis's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,097
 
1,552 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Got an email from the dev guess he on top of it, let him know model and issue...:D

Sent from my MB865 using XDA
16th April 2012, 09:41 PM   |  #46  
Gadgetz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 495
 
2,289 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by daavvis

Got an email from the dev guess he on top of it, let him know model and issue...:D

Sent from my MB865 using XDA

Wow, and people have been complaining about this for 2 weeks now.

Sent from my MB865 using XDA App
17th April 2012, 12:05 PM   |  #47  
Darth_Reals's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 11
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
What I really like about this Camera - panorama mode. Works really great, I've been stunned with it.

What I don't like - how app behave after taking a photo... just black screen in the camera view, helps only one thing - go to previously taken photo and then go back. Maybe it has installed incorrectly, and I'm the only one with this issue.
17th April 2012, 02:56 PM   |  #48  
big ach's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florida!
Thanks Meter: 78
 
553 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by daavvis

Got an email from the dev guess he on top of it, let him know model and issue...:D

Sent from my MB865 using XDA

What'd he say? Did they find a fix for it?
The Following User Says Thank You to big ach For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th April 2012, 04:44 PM   |  #49  
Gadgetz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 495
 
2,289 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darth_Reals

What I don't like - how app behave after taking a photo... just black screen in the camera view

I havent heard that issue before. Mine is instantly ready to take another pic.



Sent from my MB865 using XDA App
17th April 2012, 05:45 PM   |  #50  
daavvis's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,097
 
1,552 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by big ach

What'd he say? Did they find a fix for it?

he just asked for the model of my phone and the specific problem... havnt heard back

Sent from my MB865 using XDA

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes