5,605,373 Members 42,207 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Smart Actions. Droid RAZR battery saver.

Tip us?
 
antp121
Old
#1  
antp121's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 2061
Posts: 6,021
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: New Jersey

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Smart Actions. Droid RAZR battery saver.

https://twitter.com/#!/iNsAnEmOd/sta...92507283951616

Heres a link to the download of smart actions for pretty much ANY moto phone. I cannot confirm but I did see a comment saying it works on the dx2 does NOT work on the gnex or rezound or any non moto phone. I don't know about roms but stock should work.perfect. try it out. It's just an apk so no flashing or anything serious.

Sent from my ReZound using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

Current Phone(s):
Current Tablet(s):
Motorola RAZR M
Google/ASUS Nexus 7 32GB
 
CarlosBattousai
Old
(Last edited by CarlosBattousai; 17th April 2012 at 11:20 AM.)
#2  
CarlosBattousai's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 216
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nyc
Just installed on Cyangenmod 7 o.o. Shocked it hasn't Fc on me!!!! Going to play with it though out the day,but right now I have to get to class. I'll report back later =D

Ty for posting this!

Locations not working. I get a screen that tell me "No meanful locations to display"
If you want to get a hold/know me you can check out my http://about.me/carlosbattousai

Thanks~
 
Moon Shadow - NM
Old
#3  
Moon Shadow - NM's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 489
Posts: 444
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Albuquerque

 
DONATE TO ME
Hehehe... I use Tasker for this... Quite a bit more customization, BUT you have to know how to program it.

Ciao!


If I helped you, just hit the THANKS button. It's free, and nice to see. If I REALLY helped you, consider donating, or signing up for Dropbox from here and we both receive an extra 250MB of storage!

Also, check out my Motorola Droid X2 tutorials:
HowTo: Root your Motorola Droid X2
HowTo: Perform a SBF ("factory restore") of your Motorola Droid X2
HowTo: Perform a bootstrap (or nandroid) backup and recovery of your Droid X2
 
antp121
Old
#4  
antp121's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 2061
Posts: 6,021
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: New Jersey

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Moon Shadow - NM View Post
Hehehe... I use Tasker for this... Quite a bit more customization, BUT you have to know how to program it.

Ciao!
Yeah I just say this and decided I would help out and post it. I guess it was pulled from a razr and its just easier for most people

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

Current Phone(s):
Current Tablet(s):
Motorola RAZR M
Google/ASUS Nexus 7 32GB
 
jsgraphicart
Old
(Last edited by jsgraphicart; 17th April 2012 at 06:05 PM.)
#5  
jsgraphicart's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1241
Posts: 4,484
Join Date: Nov 2011
I use llama profile locations for this stuff. I'll try it out to see if its better but if locations isnt working, I'll have to pass. Thats how I get my wifi to turn on automatically when I get home.

Edit: I get the same thing as CarlosBattousai. No meaningful locations to display. I'm running Eclipse.
 
CarlosBattousai
Old
#6  
CarlosBattousai's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 216
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nyc
This ver is out of date this one is 2.0.70 there's a 2.2.90 or something on Google Play that addressed to location issue~

Sent from my MB870 using xda premium
If you want to get a hold/know me you can check out my http://about.me/carlosbattousai

Thanks~
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...