Post Reply

[X8/W8][ROM] Old Xperia Project Latest (CyanogenMod9) - 002

OP BPaul

17th April 2012, 03:37 PM   |  #331  
Sunshiny's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag HCM
Thanks Meter: 33
 
182 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
If nobodyAtall & paul-xxx work together...

I just think about it
17th April 2012, 03:52 PM   |  #332  
Senior Member
Flag ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) Y U WANT MY LOCATION?
Thanks Meter: 465
 
1,039 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sunshiny

If nobodyAtall & paul-xxx work together...

I just think about it

ICS development would be faster.
17th April 2012, 04:49 PM   |  #333  
BPaul's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Astana
Thanks Meter: 7,257
 
1,989 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sunshiny

If nobodyAtall & paul-xxx work together...

I just think about it

No. I'm working alone. Just use nAa kernel
The Following User Says Thank You to BPaul For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th April 2012, 05:57 PM   |  #334  
Shimizux's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sabah
Thanks Meter: 114
 
383 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
What the Point by the way.
17th April 2012, 06:23 PM   |  #335  
thanhhungtn1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hai Phong
Thanks Meter: 47
 
251 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Ok, smoother than old version but I still can't connect to wifi, keep obtaining IP...
And I got UI error when changing wifi passwords in trying to connect wifi.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-18-00-16-21.png
Views:	350
Size:	57.7 KB
ID:	1009676  
17th April 2012, 06:57 PM   |  #336  
Senior Member
Flag Tartu
Thanks Meter: 24
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
hmm, good but I have bugs:
1) can't connect to wifi
2) when I'm in settings menu my screen go crazy... pipec
3) Root explorer doesn't work.
17th April 2012, 07:03 PM   |  #337  
Senior Member
Flag ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) Y U WANT MY LOCATION?
Thanks Meter: 465
 
1,039 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
For Paul-XXX put a FPS cap!! In settings UI bug will disappear.
For users WiFi works Bro's DHCP Fix required i think.
17th April 2012, 07:08 PM   |  #338  
Daveee10's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,445
 
618 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
@Spevky: Paul fps capped the OXP 002 version...
This line in the source:
# Fix Refrashrate
COMMON_GLOBAL_CFLAGS += -DREFRESH_RATE=60 -DQCOM_HARDWARE
17th April 2012, 07:10 PM   |  #339  
BPaul's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Astana
Thanks Meter: 7,257
 
1,989 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Daveee10

@Spevky: Paul fps capped the OXP 002 version...
This line in the source:
# Fix Refrashrate
COMMON_GLOBAL_CFLAGS += -DREFRESH_RATE=60 -DQCOM_HARDWARE

need try 59 fps
The Following User Says Thank You to BPaul For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th April 2012, 09:47 PM   |  #340  
BPaul's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Astana
Thanks Meter: 7,257
 
1,989 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
On my site separated thread.
Added a link to a translated version
hopefully will see
Many do not have to search for
I think this problem for a maximum of one month. While I know about the internet service provider.
See you soon

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BPaul For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes