FORUMS

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

[Q&A] jt1134's ICS ROM - First preview release - UNOFFICIAL

126 posts
Thanks Meter: 18
 
By mckooter, Senior Member on 11th April 2012, 02:52 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
17th April 2012, 09:45 AM |#281  
deathblade's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 370
 
More
Is there a way to change the format of the screen shot when using the screen shot feature in the epm?

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium
 
 
17th April 2012, 04:38 PM |#282  
deathblade's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 370
 
More
Here are my resaults from quadrant using ZTR

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1334676911502.jpg
Views:	151
Size:	77.4 KB
ID:	1009447

And cm9 is in the attachment



Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1334677057417.jpg
Views:	142
Size:	78.7 KB
ID:	1009455  
The Following User Says Thank You to deathblade For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th April 2012, 04:48 PM |#283  
goobieracing's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deathblade

Here are my resaults from quadrant using ZTR

And cm9 is in the attachment

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium

Did you enable voodoo lag fix in cmw recovery on ztr before running quadrant? I scored way higher then that when I had it. If you want a better score install ics supercharger v6. On mine it got rid of any lag I had b4.

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium
17th April 2012, 05:28 PM |#284  
marty331's Avatar
Senior Member
Dallas, TX
Thanks Meter: 247
 
More
Battery life sucks on this ROM. I love everything else about it.

CM9 Infuse - XDA Premium
17th April 2012, 05:40 PM |#285  
Senior Member
Flag Mesa
Thanks Meter: 150
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tmease1

I have a problem with cwm recovery. I run the deodexed lb3 rom and this cm9 rom. I have flashed back and forth over the past week with no problems. Tonight i went to flash cm9 again and i have recurring reboot into cwm. I pulled battery and did all the basics and the phone won't boot. It just keeps booting into cwm recovery. This is my first major issue that i have had with this phone. I went back to lb3 and the phone is ok now. Anyone have any ideas on the reboots to recovery?

Sent from my MB865 using xda premium

I guess Im wondering if you are flashing the ics recovery image every single time you flip back to CM9? Im thinking you just have a messed up image for some reason or its not flashing correctly. I'd say Odin or Heimdall back to stock, and just redue everything. This rom was kinda a pain in the butt for me to get running on my phone for some reason and I did that a few times.. Goodluck!
The Following User Says Thank You to BAM1789 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th April 2012, 06:20 PM |#286  
tmease1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Indiana
Thanks Meter: 369
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BAM1789

I guess Im wondering if you are flashing the ics recovery image every single time you flip back to CM9? Im thinking you just have a messed up image for some reason or its not flashing correctly. I'd say Odin or Heimdall back to stock, and just redue everything. This rom was kinda a pain in the butt for me to get running on my phone for some reason and I did that a few times.. Goodluck!

I got it fixed. I went back to Froyo, then gingerbread and flashed it. I'm glad i went back to froyo so i could reset my binary count. I had it up to 45. Thanks for the input.

Sent from my MB865 using xda premium
17th April 2012, 06:24 PM |#287  
deathblade's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 370
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by goobieracing

Did you enable voodoo lag fix in cmw recovery on ztr before running quadrant? I scored way higher then that when I had it. If you want a better score install ics supercharger v6. On mine it got rid of any lag I had b4.

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium

I did both of those and got these scores

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium
17th April 2012, 10:14 PM |#288  
Junior Member
Flag tulsa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deathblade

Here are my resaults from quadrant using ZTR

Attachment 1009447

And cm9 is in the attachment



Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium

How did u get the on screen buttons working?
17th April 2012, 10:22 PM |#289  
deathblade's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 370
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ctank22

How did u get the on screen buttons working?

just flashed build 1 from here

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1509809

(link thanks to dustinhayes93)
17th April 2012, 10:41 PM |#290  
Ryanscool's Avatar
Senior Member
Denver
Thanks Meter: 195
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deathblade

just flashed build 1 from here

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1509809

(link thanks to dustinhayes93)

What build are you running for jts CM9? And did you wipe?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes