FORUMS

3D Printable Mobile Microscope? Nexus 7 Discontinued – XDA TV

The Nexus 7 2013 has been discontinued on the Google Store! That and … more

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM] *Mostly stock* [UCBL3] [Dev]astation [2.3.6]

17th April 2012, 06:23 PM |#131  
Simba501's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,151
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaliciousIntent69

I guess I'll give that a shot, have a link? (Or is a magical Joe going to appear with the link first?) XD

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium

There are a couple of different versions. Google it with "XDA" at the end. I use 5.0.2.

http://apkmultitool.com/?q=node/5
The Following User Says Thank You to Simba501 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
17th April 2012, 06:26 PM |#132  
MaliciousIntent69's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 461
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Simba501

There are a couple of different versions. Google it with "XDA" at the end. I use 5.0.2.

http://apkmultitool.com/?q=node/5

I'll be sure to give this a shot, thank you
EDIT: Downloaded and it ran perfectly!
Last edited by MaliciousIntent69; 17th April 2012 at 06:40 PM.
17th April 2012, 06:47 PM |#133  
ppalbicke's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 3,032
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Simba501

There are a couple of different versions. Google it with "XDA" at the end. I use 5.0.2.

http://apkmultitool.com/?q=node/5

I don't always use apkmultitool, but when I do, I use 5.0.2. (I know you guys read that in the right voice)
17th April 2012, 06:56 PM |#134  
MaliciousIntent69's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 461
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ppalbicke

I don't always use apkmultitool, but when I do, I use 5.0.2. (I know you guys read that in the right voice)

I know I did ha. But now I want a beer -.-

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium
17th April 2012, 06:57 PM |#135  
oldbbman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Austin Texas
Thanks Meter: 2,530
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ppalbicke

I don't always use apkmultitool, but when I do, I use 5.0.2. (I know you guys read that in the right voice)

"You are the most interesting man on XDA"

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to oldbbman For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th April 2012, 07:05 PM |#136  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
RC-RT Committee Lead / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 30,751
 
10101010
More
Mal....don't you give up or even think it much less say it.....
17th April 2012, 07:07 PM |#137  
MaliciousIntent69's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 461
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigjoe2675

Mal....don't you give up or even think it much less say it.....

I try not to! But this computer is making me hate life xD can't wait til junneeeeee damnit

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium
17th April 2012, 07:11 PM |#138  
NunHugger's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Des Moines, IA
Thanks Meter: 8,852
 
Donate to Me
More
If multi worked, tool would work. Sounds like you may not have been opening the command window properly.

I am a proponent of tools over multi, but if it works for you...use it.

Sent from my HTC Inspire 4G using xda premium
17th April 2012, 07:14 PM |#139  
MaliciousIntent69's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 461
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NunHugger

If multi worked, tool would work. Sounds like you may not have been opening the command window properly.

I am a proponent of tools over multi, but if it works for you...use it.

Sent from my HTC Inspire 4G using xda premium

For some reason when I shift ctrl right click in apktool folder the option to open command window didn't work. So I opened command window and directed the path to the apktool folder and tried it that way. This is how you do it, no?

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium
17th April 2012, 07:35 PM |#140  
NunHugger's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Des Moines, IA
Thanks Meter: 8,852
 
Donate to Me
More
You just need to make sure your have no file or folder selected in the apktool folder when selecting to open the command window. I will right click in a blank area to clear then shift ctrl right click to get the window.

Sent from my HTC Inspire 4G using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes