Post Reply

Help

8th December 2011, 02:33 AM   |  #1  
travis2387's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
I'm stressing.does anyone know what the file name is for the stock lock screen on the continuum?

Sent from my SCH-I400 using Tapatalk
8th December 2011, 04:17 AM   |  #2  
Nuckin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Wrong section and what are you trying to do?
The Following User Says Thank You to Nuckin For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th December 2011, 06:54 AM   |  #3  
travis2387's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Sorry didn't know.just joined this forum.i am attempting to disable the stock lockscreen on my continuum.I'm using root explorer,but no luck.any ideas?

Sent from my SCH-I400 using Tapatalk
8th December 2011, 06:14 PM   |  #4  
Weudel's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 80
 
529 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
What do you mean by disabling the lock screen... I know there's a thread about switching to the AOSP (Stock) Lock Screen somewhere... Search the forums, padowan...
8th December 2011, 10:41 PM   |  #5  
Bierce22's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag canton ga
Thanks Meter: 138
 
1,624 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
u cant simply disable the lock screen if your using a third party app like agile lock trust me i tried lol... anyway your best beat is to install a deodexed rom and flash the aosp lock screen in recovery if u hate the puzzle unlock
17th April 2012, 07:16 PM   |  #6  
jaizero's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Crosse, WI
Thanks Meter: 82
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
More
See here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1604703
The Following User Says Thank You to jaizero For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes