Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[rom] mokee os - u9000 2.37d sakura

OP zukriaksah

18th April 2012, 09:33 AM   |  #121  
vivekb's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 553
 
1,262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deathbearer

Hey After Flashing your Patch the Status Bar has Disappeared

even i have flashed the same patches ... how come it happens to you .... can you do clean wipe out and installation again ....
18th April 2012, 10:35 PM   |  #122  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by vivekb

even i have flashed the same patches ... how come it happens to you .... can you do clean wipe out and installation again ....

No its Fixed now just rebooted again.. problem solved

But now i have another problem..

Installed latest titanium backup from play store.

after opening it, it asked for root permission, i clicked allow.

still it gives out an error "Sorry, I could not aquire root privileges"

2nd problem is wifi never connects to my router, it gets stuck on obtaining IP address then disconnects.

Also there is incoming volume bug present.

I have done a full reset of the thrice now

going back to MIUI
19th April 2012, 03:17 AM   |  #123  
vivekb's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 553
 
1,262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deathbearer

No its Fixed now just rebooted again.. problem solved

But now i have another problem..

Installed latest titanium backup from play store.

after opening it, it asked for root permission, i clicked allow.

still it gives out an error "Sorry, I could not aquire root privileges"

2nd problem is wifi never connects to my router, it gets stuck on obtaining IP address then disconnects.

Also there is incoming volume bug present.

I have done a full reset of the thrice now

going back to MIUI

root privilage you can get affter reload app or clear catche in app management and then re try to get root priviage
wifi is working but having the death at sleep problem
last bug i can say yes, i also feel the same

one more problem I a facing may be share later ....

hence please go back to which ever ROM you prefer
19th April 2012, 07:19 AM   |  #124  
whyzee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 145
 
492 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vivekb

root privilage you can get affter reload app or clear catche in app management and then re try to get root priviage
wifi is working but having the death at sleep problem
last bug i can say yes, i also feel the same

one more problem I a facing may be share later ....

hence please go back to which ever ROM you prefer

whats the bug other than wifi death lock mate?
19th April 2012, 07:29 AM   |  #125  
vivekb's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 553
 
1,262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by whyzee

whats the bug other than wifi death lock mate?

Bro Camera stopped working ....

Still on Mokee only, just waiting for new OS upload by ZUk i.e. MIUI (android 2.3.9) and JOY OS

for more information please find below screenshot Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1334761341238.JPG
Views:	16
Size:	20.2 KB
ID:	1012809
19th April 2012, 07:34 AM   |  #126  
vivekb's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 553
 
1,262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
[QUOTE=vivekb;25037044]Bro Camera stopped working ....

Still on Mokee only, just waiting for new OS upload by ZUk i.e. MIUI (android 2.3.9) and JOY OS

for more information please find below screenshot

Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1334761341238.JPG
Views:	28
Size:	20.2 KB
ID:	1012814
Last edited by vivekb; 19th April 2012 at 07:37 AM.
19th April 2012, 07:35 AM   |  #127  
vivekb's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 553
 
1,262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Any solution over above problem
19th April 2012, 07:51 AM   |  #128  
whyzee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 145
 
492 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
oh my god! you're right . But it was running fine couple of days ago. gotta ask zuk about the camera libs.....

EDIT
I've PM'd Zuk about the problem and asked him about the libs files. Lets see if we can solve this problem.....

---------- Post added at 11:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:11 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by vivekb

Any solution over above problem

UPDATE


I've found a temporary solution to this problem. Go to Manage Applications>All>Camera>Force Stop and Clear Data>Reboot phone.

It worked. TADA!!
Last edited by whyzee; 19th April 2012 at 07:47 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to whyzee For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2012, 07:53 AM   |  #129  
vimi93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag DNH UT
Thanks Meter: 69
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vivekb

Bro Camera stopped working ....

Still on Mokee only, just waiting for new OS upload by ZUk i.e. MIUI (android 2.3.9) and JOY OS

for more information please find below screenshot Attachment 1012809

what is joy os?
19th April 2012, 08:08 AM   |  #130  
vivekb's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 553
 
1,262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Whyzee it works, thanks mate .....

Vimi, google it dude you get it

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes