FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

TIGER ROM|15 April [v5.0.0|Stock UI|Very Fast|Fullunlock|OS8773] || Discontinued

154 posts
Thanks Meter: 193
 
By LEO K, Senior Member on 7th March 2012, 11:32 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
17th April 2012, 10:12 AM |#291  
LEO K's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 193
 
More
Hi
I have Question

Which lang have problem in camera setting ? say it With code , Like 0409

Thanks
 
 
17th April 2012, 10:41 AM |#292  
Member
Flag Herzliyya
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
hi TIGER,would you like to explain how remap hard keys:back set as back,win as bing,home as home and green as play/answer??thank you.
17th April 2012, 01:31 PM |#293  
Member
Flag NANJING
Thanks Meter: 499
 
More
Yesterday I installed tiger v5 rom,gengerlly speaking the rom is good,but We all know leo's buttons is quitely fragile.In the edit Registry,I found the anykeywakeup option in the [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\CotullaCode\Keys],the default value data is 0,I changed it to 1,then reboot,but I couldn't ues any key except power key to wake up screen.Who can teach me how to use it?thx!
17th April 2012, 05:59 PM |#294  
LEO K's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 193
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by socolrus

hi TIGER,would you like to explain how remap hard keys:back set as back,win as bing,home as home and green as play/answer??thank you.

Go to [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\CotullaCode\Keys]


Quote:
Originally Posted by gtbluesky

Yesterday I installed tiger v5 rom,gengerlly speaking the rom is good,but We all know leo's buttons is quitely fragile.In the edit Registry,I found the anykeywakeup option in the [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\CotullaCode\Keys],the default value data is 0,I changed it to 1,then reboot,but I couldn't ues any key except power key to wake up screen.Who can teach me how to use it?thx!

You are right , i try to much to enable it but this is without succeed

Have Fun
The Following User Says Thank You to LEO K For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2012, 04:24 AM |#295  
Junior Member
Flag Venice
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Radio Combination
Does anybody know the best radio combination (hardware and software) regarding battery drain for Tiger's ROM?

Thanks!
18th April 2012, 07:52 AM |#296  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TIGER-WP

Hi
I have Question

Which lang have problem in camera setting ? say it With code , Like 0409

Thanks

0804
Thx for your great work.
18th April 2012, 09:46 AM |#297  
Senior Member
Flag Kozani
Thanks Meter: 297
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TIGER-WP

Go to [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\CotullaCode\Keys]




You are right , i try to much to enable it but this is without succeed

Have Fun

I am using the app ext settings that I pulled out from hd2owner ROM and it work ok for remap keys in your ROM .I remap call button to "lock" and now screen opens and closes from this button too.

Sent from my HTC HD2
18th April 2012, 11:02 AM |#298  
Member
Flag Herzliyya
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TIGER-WP

Go to [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\CotullaCode\Keys]




You are right , i try to much to enable it but this is without succeed

Have Fun

TIGER-WP thank you,now it goes as i want.
18th April 2012, 08:13 PM |#299  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
How to install
How do you install this Rom I have tried without success
Anybody have more detailed instructions like a step buy step
Keep getting this error

Error Description: USB init failed
Info: .\RSPL\RSPL.cpp (1198)
Last edited by airbrushbodyart48; 18th April 2012 at 08:24 PM.
18th April 2012, 10:10 PM |#300  
Member
Flag Herzliyya
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by airbrushbodyart48

How do you install this Rom I have tried without success
Anybody have more detailed instructions like a step buy step
Keep getting this error

Error Description: USB init failed
Info: .\RSPL\RSPL.cpp (1198)

that is problem with your cable or usb port try to do reset pc or uninstall/ install usb hubs.
19th April 2012, 07:05 PM |#301  
Mangledraver's Avatar
Member
Flag Bristol
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Graphical v5
Hey Yasin
Any news on your release of v5 Graphical?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
tiger rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes