Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,772,106 Members 40,950 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

TIGER ROM|15 April [v5.0.0|Stock UI|Very Fast|Fullunlock|OS8773] || Discontinued

Tip us?
 
LEO K
Old
#291  
LEO K's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 193
Posts: 154
Join Date: Jan 2010
Hi
I have Question

Which lang have problem in camera setting ? say it With code , Like 0409

Thanks
 
socolrus
Old
#292  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 72
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Herzliyya
hi TIGER,would you like to explain how remap hard keys:back set as back,win as bing,home as home and green as play/answer??thank you.
 
gtbluesky
Old
#293  
Member
Thanks Meter 160
Posts: 71
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: NANJING
Yesterday I installed tiger v5 rom,gengerlly speaking the rom is good,but We all know leo's buttons is quitely fragile.In the edit Registry,I found the anykeywakeup option in the [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\CotullaCode\Keys],the default value data is 0,I changed it to 1,then reboot,but I couldn't ues any key except power key to wake up screen.Who can teach me how to use it?thx!
 
LEO K
Old
#294  
LEO K's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 193
Posts: 154
Join Date: Jan 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by socolrus View Post
hi TIGER,would you like to explain how remap hard keys:back set as back,win as bing,home as home and green as play/answer??thank you.
Go to [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\CotullaCode\Keys]


Quote:
Originally Posted by gtbluesky View Post
Yesterday I installed tiger v5 rom,gengerlly speaking the rom is good,but We all know leo's buttons is quitely fragile.In the edit Registry,I found the anykeywakeup option in the [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\CotullaCode\Keys],the default value data is 0,I changed it to 1,then reboot,but I couldn't ues any key except power key to wake up screen.Who can teach me how to use it?thx!
You are right , i try to much to enable it but this is without succeed

Have Fun
The Following User Says Thank You to LEO K For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
shouro
Old
#295  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Venice
Default Radio Combination

Does anybody know the best radio combination (hardware and software) regarding battery drain for Tiger's ROM?

Thanks!
 
kydkylin123
Old
#296  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Dec 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by TIGER-WP View Post
Hi
I have Question

Which lang have problem in camera setting ? say it With code , Like 0409

Thanks
0804
Thx for your great work.
 
clio94
Old
#297  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 297
Posts: 1,139
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kozani
Quote:
Originally Posted by TIGER-WP View Post
Go to [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\CotullaCode\Keys]




You are right , i try to much to enable it but this is without succeed

Have Fun
I am using the app ext settings that I pulled out from hd2owner ROM and it work ok for remap keys in your ROM .I remap call button to "lock" and now screen opens and closes from this button too.

Sent from my HTC HD2
 
socolrus
Old
#298  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 72
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Herzliyya
Quote:
Originally Posted by TIGER-WP View Post
Go to [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\CotullaCode\Keys]




You are right , i try to much to enable it but this is without succeed

Have Fun
TIGER-WP thank you,now it goes as i want.
 
airbrushbodyart48
Old
(Last edited by airbrushbodyart48; 18th April 2012 at 08:24 PM.)
#299  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 27
Join Date: May 2009
Default How to install

How do you install this Rom I have tried without success
Anybody have more detailed instructions like a step buy step
Keep getting this error

Error Description: USB init failed
Info: .\RSPL\RSPL.cpp (1198)
 
socolrus
Old
#300  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 72
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Herzliyya
Quote:
Originally Posted by airbrushbodyart48 View Post
How do you install this Rom I have tried without success
Anybody have more detailed instructions like a step buy step
Keep getting this error

Error Description: USB init failed
Info: .\RSPL\RSPL.cpp (1198)
that is problem with your cable or usb port try to do reset pc or uninstall/ install usb hubs.

Tags
tiger rom
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes