Post Reply

Get bootloop and cannot boot to recovery

OP arief347

15th April 2012, 09:37 AM   |  #1  
arief347's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag bandung
Thanks Meter: 210
 
832 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
I get bootloop on my htc evo view and i already install cwm on fastboot mode but i can get my recovery mode, its just like restart again and over again, its stuck on htc logo.

Can i flash stock rom on fastboot mode?

Can i get link of stock rom maybe?

Thanks for helping me

Sorry for my bad english
15th April 2012, 01:17 PM   |  #2  
arief347's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag bandung
Thanks Meter: 210
 
832 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
Can anyone help me

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium
16th April 2012, 03:27 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 242
 
3,305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2005
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arief347

Can anyone help me

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium

You are going to need to post more information. Are you on hc or gb? S-off? Hboot version? How did you get into this situation?

Sent from my HTC View in LALA land.
18th April 2012, 01:03 AM   |  #4  
arief347's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag bandung
Thanks Meter: 210
 
832 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stevedebi

You are going to need to post more information. Are you on hc or gb? S-off? Hboot version? How did you get into this situation?

Sent from my HTC View in LALA land.

I think, i get this situation because update OTA.... can i get a link of stock rom..or can you have advice to flash stock rom via fastboot mode..

Thank you for your reply..

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium
18th April 2012, 10:43 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 242
 
3,305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2005
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arief347

I get bootloop on my htc evo view and i already install cwm on fastboot mode but i can get my recovery mode, its just like restart again and over again, its stuck on htc logo.

Can i flash stock rom on fastboot mode?

Can i get link of stock rom maybe?

Thanks for helping me

Sorry for my bad english

You know, I would take a look at this thread and see if it has some information you may find useful.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1414137
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes