5,596,128 Members 33,343 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[FP1H][Rom][Cwm][Odin]Tweaked v2.2 UPDATED 06/26/12

Tip us?
 
JihadSquad
Old
#471  
JihadSquad's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 243
Posts: 1,582
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Madison, WI
Quote:
Originally Posted by GreenMunky View Post
What app are you guys using to OC/UV? I've used SetCPU in the past but would have unfavorable results from time to time. If there a better alternative? Thanks in advance...

Sent from my Tweaked Droid Charge by TSM
I use voltage control. Simple, free, changes on boot. Don't really need much else from a oc/UV program.

Sent from my handheld Linux computer using electromagnetic radiation.
I will DIE for our cause!
VZW Galaxy S4 - Stock
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JihadSquad For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
pizzle11
Old
(Last edited by pizzle11; 18th April 2012 at 10:25 PM.)
#472  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 44
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sasquatch080 View Post
Yes that happened to me after my dumbass flashed the Eclipse coredroid toggles over Tweaked. I flashed the correct ones and all is good now. Check what you've recently flashed.

Sent from my SCH-I510 using xda premium
haha yeah i figured. thanks for the reply. guess i'll be doing it right this time.

anyone know of a way to use root explorer to get the setting back?
 
khalilcr
Old
#473  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 245
Join Date: Mar 2012
Sorry, moderator please delete
 
BattsNotIncld
Old
#474  
BattsNotIncld's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 96
Posts: 298
Join Date: Oct 2011
Is there a native screenshot included in this ROM? If not, which one from the market do people prefer?
 
khalilcr
Old
(Last edited by khalilcr; 19th April 2012 at 12:07 AM.)
#475  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 245
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by BattsNotIncld View Post
Is there a native screenshot included in this ROM? If not, which one from the market do people prefer?
No, Dwit took it off. You can get it back on tweaktools(if I'm not wrong).
EDIT: Confirmed, it is on tweaktools it is called ScreenCaptureService.apk

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Does anyone know how to get the new coredroid theme to recognize the buddiesnow.apk(debloated software) widget?
 
PaulN64007
Old
#476  
PaulN64007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 168
Posts: 230
Join Date: Aug 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by BattsNotIncld View Post
Is there a native screenshot included in this ROM? If not, which one from the market do people prefer?
I use screenshot it. Works fine for me.
My Custom Boot and Shutdown Animations Click here
My Custom Signal Bars Click here
SugarSync 5gb Free Storage Click here and sign up for an extra 500mb
If you like what I have done and want to buy me lunch Click here
 
stueycaster
Old
#477  
stueycaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 393
Posts: 1,156
Join Date: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by khalilcr View Post
No, Dwit took it off. You can get it back on tweaktools(if I'm not wrong).
EDIT: Confirmed, it is on tweaktools it is called ScreenCaptureService.apk

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Does anyone know how to get the new coredroid theme to recognize the buddiesnow.apk(debloated software) widget?
I got this. It worked out fine.
 
khalilcr
Old
#478  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 245
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by stueycaster View Post
I got this. It worked out fine.
you got what? did you get coredroid theme and buddiesnow.apk to work together?
 
stueycaster
Old
(Last edited by stueycaster; 19th April 2012 at 01:54 AM.)
#479  
stueycaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 393
Posts: 1,156
Join Date: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by khalilcr View Post
you got what? did you get coredroid theme and buddiesnow.apk to work together?
I got Screen Capture Service from Tweaktools. I never even liked Buddies Now. Sorry I wasn't more clear.

Sent from my SCH-I510 running Tweaked 2.0 and PB&J using Tapatalk 2
 
stix_clgi
Old
#480  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 31
Join Date: Aug 2010
Hey guys, I'm having problems switching to this ROM from 1.4 and was wondering if I could get a little assistance.

I've ODin'd back to EE4, rebooted, took OTA update for EP4, rebooted, took OTA update for FP1, rebooted. But when I Odin the 2.0 file found in OP, my phone goes into an endless bootloop. The first time I thought it was because I hadn't Odin'd CWM first. So I went through the whole process again, but I installed the CWM (4.0.1.4 I believe). Tried to Odin FP1 Tweakstock again, still got bootloops.

What's also weird is that if I mount USB storage in CWM it tells me the disk is write-protected??

I'm not new to this as I've been at it since the OG Droid came out, but I'm thoroughly confused this time....any help is definitely appreciated. For now I'm going back to EE4 to get the updates...I need my phone at work lol......

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes