FORUMS

3D Printable Mobile Microscope? Nexus 7 Discontinued – XDA TV

The Nexus 7 2013 has been discontinued on the Google Store! That and … more

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[FP1H][Rom][Cwm][Odin]Tweaked v2.2 UPDATED 06/26/12

18th April 2012, 09:08 PM |#471  
JihadSquad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Madison, WI
Thanks Meter: 244
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GreenMunky

What app are you guys using to OC/UV? I've used SetCPU in the past but would have unfavorable results from time to time. If there a better alternative? Thanks in advance...

Sent from my Tweaked Droid Charge by TSM

I use voltage control. Simple, free, changes on boot. Don't really need much else from a oc/UV program.

Sent from my handheld Linux computer using electromagnetic radiation.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JihadSquad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
18th April 2012, 10:11 PM |#472  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sasquatch080

Yes that happened to me after my dumbass flashed the Eclipse coredroid toggles over Tweaked. I flashed the correct ones and all is good now. Check what you've recently flashed.

Sent from my SCH-I510 using xda premium

haha yeah i figured. thanks for the reply. guess i'll be doing it right this time.

anyone know of a way to use root explorer to get the setting back?
Last edited by pizzle11; 18th April 2012 at 10:25 PM.
18th April 2012, 10:47 PM |#473  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Sorry, moderator please delete
18th April 2012, 11:51 PM |#474  
BattsNotIncld's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
More
Is there a native screenshot included in this ROM? If not, which one from the market do people prefer?
18th April 2012, 11:55 PM |#475  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BattsNotIncld

Is there a native screenshot included in this ROM? If not, which one from the market do people prefer?

No, Dwit took it off. You can get it back on tweaktools(if I'm not wrong).
EDIT: Confirmed, it is on tweaktools it is called ScreenCaptureService.apk

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Does anyone know how to get the new coredroid theme to recognize the buddiesnow.apk(debloated software) widget?
Last edited by khalilcr; 19th April 2012 at 12:07 AM.
19th April 2012, 12:33 AM |#476  
PaulN64007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 168
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BattsNotIncld

Is there a native screenshot included in this ROM? If not, which one from the market do people prefer?

I use screenshot it. Works fine for me.
19th April 2012, 12:44 AM |#477  
stueycaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Indianapolis
Thanks Meter: 596
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by khalilcr

No, Dwit took it off. You can get it back on tweaktools(if I'm not wrong).
EDIT: Confirmed, it is on tweaktools it is called ScreenCaptureService.apk

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Does anyone know how to get the new coredroid theme to recognize the buddiesnow.apk(debloated software) widget?

I got this. It worked out fine.
19th April 2012, 12:56 AM |#478  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stueycaster

I got this. It worked out fine.

you got what? did you get coredroid theme and buddiesnow.apk to work together?
19th April 2012, 01:51 AM |#479  
stueycaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Indianapolis
Thanks Meter: 596
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by khalilcr

you got what? did you get coredroid theme and buddiesnow.apk to work together?

I got Screen Capture Service from Tweaktools. I never even liked Buddies Now. Sorry I wasn't more clear.

Sent from my SCH-I510 running Tweaked 2.0 and PB&J using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by stueycaster; 19th April 2012 at 01:54 AM.
19th April 2012, 01:03 PM |#480  
stix_clgi's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Hey guys, I'm having problems switching to this ROM from 1.4 and was wondering if I could get a little assistance.

I've ODin'd back to EE4, rebooted, took OTA update for EP4, rebooted, took OTA update for FP1, rebooted. But when I Odin the 2.0 file found in OP, my phone goes into an endless bootloop. The first time I thought it was because I hadn't Odin'd CWM first. So I went through the whole process again, but I installed the CWM (4.0.1.4 I believe). Tried to Odin FP1 Tweakstock again, still got bootloops.

What's also weird is that if I mount USB storage in CWM it tells me the disk is write-protected??

I'm not new to this as I've been at it since the OG Droid came out, but I'm thoroughly confused this time....any help is definitely appreciated. For now I'm going back to EE4 to get the updates...I need my phone at work lol......
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes