Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[FP1H][Rom][Cwm][Odin]Tweaked v2.2 UPDATED 06/26/12

OP dwitherell

18th April 2012, 10:08 PM   |  #471  
JihadSquad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Madison, WI
Thanks Meter: 244
 
1,586 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GreenMunky

What app are you guys using to OC/UV? I've used SetCPU in the past but would have unfavorable results from time to time. If there a better alternative? Thanks in advance...

Sent from my Tweaked Droid Charge by TSM

I use voltage control. Simple, free, changes on boot. Don't really need much else from a oc/UV program.

Sent from my handheld Linux computer using electromagnetic radiation.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JihadSquad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2012, 11:11 PM   |  #472  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sasquatch080

Yes that happened to me after my dumbass flashed the Eclipse coredroid toggles over Tweaked. I flashed the correct ones and all is good now. Check what you've recently flashed.

Sent from my SCH-I510 using xda premium

haha yeah i figured. thanks for the reply. guess i'll be doing it right this time.

anyone know of a way to use root explorer to get the setting back?
Last edited by pizzle11; 18th April 2012 at 11:25 PM.
18th April 2012, 11:47 PM   |  #473  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Sorry, moderator please delete
19th April 2012, 12:51 AM   |  #474  
BattsNotIncld's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 114
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Is there a native screenshot included in this ROM? If not, which one from the market do people prefer?
19th April 2012, 12:55 AM   |  #475  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BattsNotIncld

Is there a native screenshot included in this ROM? If not, which one from the market do people prefer?

No, Dwit took it off. You can get it back on tweaktools(if I'm not wrong).
EDIT: Confirmed, it is on tweaktools it is called ScreenCaptureService.apk

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Does anyone know how to get the new coredroid theme to recognize the buddiesnow.apk(debloated software) widget?
Last edited by khalilcr; 19th April 2012 at 01:07 AM.
19th April 2012, 01:33 AM   |  #476  
PaulN64007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 168
 
230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by BattsNotIncld

Is there a native screenshot included in this ROM? If not, which one from the market do people prefer?

I use screenshot it. Works fine for me.
19th April 2012, 01:44 AM   |  #477  
stueycaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 560
 
1,512 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by khalilcr

No, Dwit took it off. You can get it back on tweaktools(if I'm not wrong).
EDIT: Confirmed, it is on tweaktools it is called ScreenCaptureService.apk

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Does anyone know how to get the new coredroid theme to recognize the buddiesnow.apk(debloated software) widget?

I got this. It worked out fine.
19th April 2012, 01:56 AM   |  #478  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stueycaster

I got this. It worked out fine.

you got what? did you get coredroid theme and buddiesnow.apk to work together?
19th April 2012, 02:51 AM   |  #479  
stueycaster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 560
 
1,512 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by khalilcr

you got what? did you get coredroid theme and buddiesnow.apk to work together?

I got Screen Capture Service from Tweaktools. I never even liked Buddies Now. Sorry I wasn't more clear.

Sent from my SCH-I510 running Tweaked 2.0 and PB&J using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by stueycaster; 19th April 2012 at 02:54 AM.
19th April 2012, 02:03 PM   |  #480  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Hey guys, I'm having problems switching to this ROM from 1.4 and was wondering if I could get a little assistance.

I've ODin'd back to EE4, rebooted, took OTA update for EP4, rebooted, took OTA update for FP1, rebooted. But when I Odin the 2.0 file found in OP, my phone goes into an endless bootloop. The first time I thought it was because I hadn't Odin'd CWM first. So I went through the whole process again, but I installed the CWM (4.0.1.4 I believe). Tried to Odin FP1 Tweakstock again, still got bootloops.

What's also weird is that if I mount USB storage in CWM it tells me the disk is write-protected??

I'm not new to this as I've been at it since the OG Droid came out, but I'm thoroughly confused this time....any help is definitely appreciated. For now I'm going back to EE4 to get the updates...I need my phone at work lol......

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes