Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][CM7.2][DISCONTINUED] Kyrillos' ROM v10.6 **Fast n' Lite**

OP kyrillos13

18th April 2012, 11:41 PM   |  #1491  
Member
Flag Wroclaw
Thanks Meter: 9
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pranjal18

is auto rotate working??
mine aint..im on v10.2

i saw that auto rotate seems to hang up in this version. i've got this problem too - after reboot it work for some time and later it's not working.
i think it may be something with sensors because when auto rotate stop working other sensors also stop working for example in GPS Status app
Last edited by sapo87; 18th April 2012 at 11:46 PM.
19th April 2012, 12:01 AM   |  #1492  
Member
Flag Gelderland
Thanks Meter: 2
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Halco

Update.zip is no available for now ?

Kyrillos could u mirror the link on hotfile ? thx

http://www.mediafire.com/?j99jrzov2vgom04

np
19th April 2012, 01:21 AM   |  #1493  
Halco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lyon
Thanks Meter: 122
 
571 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Ahah its working through my phone... downloading 120 mb with it

Send from my Galaxy 3 Naos with Tapatalk 2
19th April 2012, 03:07 AM   |  #1494  
psiva2010's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag chennai
Thanks Meter: 53
 
348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Everything works fine I'm my phone otherthan know issue.

I have Only 2 issues with 10.2

1 white screen appears in boot logo
2 video sound sitters

Please do a fix in next version.

Thanks for your work for g3.

Siva.

Sent from my GT-I5800 using XDA
19th April 2012, 06:45 AM   |  #1495  
D@rekills4's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 321
 
1,055 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by psiva2010

Everything works fine I'm my phone otherthan know issue.

I have Only 2 issues with 10.2

1 white screen appears in boot logo
2 video sound sitters

Please do a fix in next version.

Thanks for your work for g3.

Siva.

Sent from my GT-I5800 using XDA



Yes, that white screen in boot animation is there....

But I didn't notice any sound problems in videos...
Or maybe I haven't noticed...?
19th April 2012, 06:51 AM   |  #1496  
rkoby13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag You don't wanna know.....
Thanks Meter: 8,126
 
10,096 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by psiva2010

Everything works fine I'm my phone otherthan know issue.

I have Only 2 issues with 10.2

1 white screen appears in boot logo
2 video sound sitters

Please do a fix in next version.

Thanks for your work for g3.

Siva.

Sent from my GT-I5800 using XDA

1. this is most likely openfimg related thing/bug or whatever you call it & fix won't come so fast as everyone think it will....so....we'll have to be patient boyz:P

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sent from Galaxy
Hercolubus Rom v 2.0
powered by
G3mod by Arakmar 12/04/2012.zip
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
19th April 2012, 08:02 AM   |  #1497  
chuyennho184's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh
Thanks Meter: 52
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Hi Kyrillos'! I flashed v10.2, I met the problem following:
  1. How to turn off the led of back button & menu button?
  1. I still to see error square font in letters. How to fix?
Last edited by chuyennho184; 19th April 2012 at 08:03 AM. Reason: Edit
19th April 2012, 08:08 AM   |  #1498  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
I installed 10.2 and Had To push all apps manually Tor Sd. Now there are no icons to a Lot Of apps

Sent from my GT-I5800 using XDA
19th April 2012, 08:41 AM   |  #1499  
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 707
 
1,260 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Piraze91

New video

how come youtube hq vids dont lag with you it lags a lot for me
19th April 2012, 10:23 AM   |  #1500  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by sapo87

i saw that auto rotate seems to hang up in this version. i've got this problem too - after reboot it work for some time and later it's not working.
i think it may be something with sensors because when auto rotate stop working other sensors also stop working for example in GPS Status app

Auto rotation don t work for me either...

Sent from my GT-I5800

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes