Post Reply

[ROM][21 May] Black Dragon v5.0|without HTC Sense|1.78.401.2 RUU

OP Speedy_01

18th April 2012, 09:14 PM   |  #21  
arknailed7754's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Matrix
Thanks Meter: 396
 
2,499 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
--
i get your point it does become a mess..
18th April 2012, 11:12 PM   |  #22  
Speedy_01's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 56
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
The purpose of this Rom is the deletion of the HTCSense to make it slimmer.
Apps that are not definitely needed delete and make the system faster.
I like the interface ICS better.

With the support of Rome Virtuous
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Speedy_01 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2012, 09:05 AM   |  #23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
hey speedy, why dont you open a new topic especially for the Black Dragon. I think this would become an interisting rom, and we avoid much mess :)

btw... i ve just flashed the black dragon rom, and unfortunately
the status bar isnt ICS themed :(

"....I like the interface ICS better...."
Me 2 !
Do you have the possibility to change the whole status bar in ICS style, with the shortcuts etc.?
19th April 2012, 09:47 AM   |  #24  
xkonni's Avatar
Senior Member
berlin
Thanks Meter: 720
 
360 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by TricE

Do you have the possibility to change the whole status bar in ICS style, with the shortcuts etc.?

doubt it. thats why we need cm on there
19th April 2012, 01:06 PM   |  #25  
Speedy_01's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 56
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by TricE

the status bar isnt ICS themed :(

"....I like the interface ICS better...."
shortcuts etc.?

Have the status bar changed back to ICS.
Uploading is coming Black Dragon v2.1
The Following User Says Thank You to Speedy_01 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2012, 04:43 PM   |  #26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
in setcpu, the default sampling rate is 500,000 which is too much, i change it to 40,000, but after the device go to sleep the sampling rate is back to default.
Anyone can help?
thnx
19th April 2012, 04:54 PM   |  #27  
Senior Member
Flag Karlsruhe
Thanks Meter: 80
 
225 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
500.000? are u sure? this is way too much since default value is 50.000.
I would recommend to set the sample rate to 50.000 and the up threshold to 40
19th April 2012, 08:26 PM   |  #28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
345 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
This rom is tops. Any reason you removed email? I need it for work email.
19th April 2012, 09:01 PM   |  #29  
xkonni's Avatar
Senior Member
berlin
Thanks Meter: 720
 
360 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by limestar

This rom is tops. Any reason you removed email? I need it for work email.

push it over then... its not hard
19th April 2012, 10:18 PM   |  #30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by ossy1337

500.000? are u sure? this is way too much since default value is 50.000.
I would recommend to set the sample rate to 50.000 and the up threshold to 40

I am sure, the problem is the modified value doesn't stick after sleep.
threshold 40 is way too low, 85 i think is best

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
htc, ics, one s, rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One S Android Development by ThreadRank