Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,194 Members 41,884 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][06-02-13][Flinny] Andromadus - CM10[133]

Tip us?
 
csolanol
Old
#51  
csolanol's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 160
Posts: 405
Join Date: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by blk_jack View Post
because the dude flashes roughly 50 builds a day and hates waiting for android to "optimize" the apps
Lol, i understand it now, ty

Sent from my HTC Vision using Tapatalk
 
MarkyG82
Old
#52  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 742
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flinny View Post
Strange both missed call and text notification is green.
What was your charge level when you had the orange LED flashing?

Nick.
Charge level anything from 30 to full both plugged in and unplugged.

Sent from my HTC Vision using xda premium
 
David Dee
Old
#53  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 820
Posts: 1,847
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Toronto
Flashed 45 this afternoon. So far no problems other than good old text corruption occurring twice. Mobile signal is a bit improved on 3G. Seems smoother than B2 but still need to fully test.
__________________
Phone: Samsung Galaxy S4 - I337M
ROM: Stock Rooted

Tablet: Asus Transformer Pad 300
ROM: Stock Rooted

If I have helped you, please don't hesitate to hit the "Thanks" button
 
virtualflyer
Old
#54  
virtualflyer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 331
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by csolanol View Post
Whatsapp notifications are orange for me.

Sent from my HTC Vision using Tapatalk
Can't remember of whatsapp doing green notifications. They have always been orange stupid, but it's an app problem...

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA
 
jspina
Old
#55  
jspina's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 149
Posts: 668
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: porter ranch

 
DONATE TO ME
Thanks flinny for putting this together! This new build is nice and smooth.
I just have one question. Who is andro and why did he make us test builds!
Andro made us test builds.
#stupid joke:what:

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA
If you have found what I said to be helpful in any way be sure to hit the thanks button below!

acting history- http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1465268/ Its been a while but i have been in a bit.



Phones
Tmobile galaxy note II: current and rooted with the force
G2/desire z: Rooted/loved then, passed down to little brother
HTC Sensation: brothers phone/ hacked/and updated by me
Tmobile Galaxy S II: Sisters phone Rooted and updated by me then unrooted by me
 
burritoboy9984
Old
#56  
Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 88
Join Date: Jun 2008
Can anyone confirm whether or not wifi calling is working in the latest nightlies?

Thanks!
-Erik
 
xT4Z1N4TRx
Old
#57  
xT4Z1N4TRx's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1880
Posts: 1,953
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Wolverhampton

 
DONATE TO ME
Flinny, how did you use legacy touchscreen? I need to fix temple run on my sense rom, cheers

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA
Wolves fan!!!! FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER!!! twitter.com/Tazzz96

if you want to donate to me, my paypal page is : https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/websc...=TF8E3BESMLUUN
 
adamz667
Old
#58  
adamz667's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 618
Posts: 537
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Warsaw

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by burritoboy9984 View Post
Can anyone confirm whether or not wifi calling is working in the latest nightlies?

Thanks!
-Erik
It is not working and will not works until T-Mob release libs for ICS. It was said somewhere in this or other thread.
 
Flinny
Old
#59  
Flinny's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 6592
Posts: 1,615
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Sunderland

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by xT4Z1N4TRx View Post
Flinny, how did you use legacy touchscreen? I need to fix temple run on my sense rom, cheers

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA
support for legacy touchscreen is in framework_base somewhere.

BOARD_USE_LEGACY_TOUCHSCREEN := true in the BoardConfig.mk when building enables it. Not much use to yourself tbh, I think fixing the kernel touchscreen driver is the correct fix, legacy touchscreen is just a work around for now.

Nick.
 
catachresistant
Old
#60  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 308
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Preston
Quote:
Originally Posted by xT4Z1N4TRx View Post
Flinny, how did you use legacy touchscreen? I need to fix temple run on my sense rom, cheers

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA
https://github.com/Andromadus/androi...3d55a8e8771534

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes