FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM][06-02-13][Flinny] Andromadus - CM10[133]

1,718 posts
Thanks Meter: 6,850
 
By Flinny, Recognized Developer on 17th April 2012, 09:51 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th April 2012, 08:27 PM |#51  
csolanol's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 333
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blk_jack

because the dude flashes roughly 50 builds a day and hates waiting for android to "optimize" the apps

Lol, i understand it now, ty

Sent from my HTC Vision using Tapatalk
 
 
18th April 2012, 09:04 PM |#52  
MarkyG82's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 96
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flinny

Strange both missed call and text notification is green.
What was your charge level when you had the orange LED flashing?

Nick.

Charge level anything from 30 to full both plugged in and unplugged.

Sent from my HTC Vision using xda premium
18th April 2012, 09:34 PM |#53  
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 821
 
More
Flashed 45 this afternoon. So far no problems other than good old text corruption occurring twice. Mobile signal is a bit improved on 3G. Seems smoother than B2 but still need to fully test.
18th April 2012, 10:55 PM |#54  
virtualflyer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by csolanol

Whatsapp notifications are orange for me.

Sent from my HTC Vision using Tapatalk

Can't remember of whatsapp doing green notifications. They have always been orange stupid, but it's an app problem...

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA
18th April 2012, 11:13 PM |#55  
jspina's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag porter ranch
Thanks Meter: 149
 
Donate to Me
More
Thanks flinny for putting this together! This new build is nice and smooth.
I just have one question. Who is andro and why did he make us test builds!
Andro made us test builds.
#stupid joke:what:

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA
19th April 2012, 02:29 AM |#56  
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Can anyone confirm whether or not wifi calling is working in the latest nightlies?

Thanks!
-Erik
19th April 2012, 08:54 AM |#57  
xT4Z1N4TRx's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Wolverhampton
Thanks Meter: 1,882
 
Donate to Me
More
Flinny, how did you use legacy touchscreen? I need to fix temple run on my sense rom, cheers

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA
19th April 2012, 12:11 PM |#58  
adamz667's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 630
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by burritoboy9984

Can anyone confirm whether or not wifi calling is working in the latest nightlies?

Thanks!
-Erik

It is not working and will not works until T-Mob release libs for ICS. It was said somewhere in this or other thread.
19th April 2012, 12:37 PM |#59  
Flinny's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Sunderland
Thanks Meter: 6,850
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xT4Z1N4TRx

Flinny, how did you use legacy touchscreen? I need to fix temple run on my sense rom, cheers

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA

support for legacy touchscreen is in framework_base somewhere.

BOARD_USE_LEGACY_TOUCHSCREEN := true in the BoardConfig.mk when building enables it. Not much use to yourself tbh, I think fixing the kernel touchscreen driver is the correct fix, legacy touchscreen is just a work around for now.

Nick.
19th April 2012, 12:41 PM |#60  
Senior Member
Flag Preston
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xT4Z1N4TRx

Flinny, how did you use legacy touchscreen? I need to fix temple run on my sense rom, cheers

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA

https://github.com/Andromadus/androi...3d55a8e8771534
19th April 2012, 02:41 PM |#61  
xT4Z1N4TRx's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Wolverhampton
Thanks Meter: 1,882
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flinny

support for legacy touchscreen is in framework_base somewhere.

BOARD_USE_LEGACY_TOUCHSCREEN := true in the BoardConfig.mk when building enables it. Not much use to yourself tbh, I think fixing the kernel touchscreen driver is the correct fix, legacy touchscreen is just a work around for now.

Nick.

Alright, cheers mate :)

Sent from my HTC Vision using XDA

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes