FORUMS

Make Your Network Smart – XDA Xposed Tuesday

We rave about the features and abilities of our smartphones. However, in order for … more

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

[ROM][05.15.12] RezROM S4 v2.4 | EQS | S-OFF/S-ON | Evita Base | Sense 4.0 | Smooth

2,356 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,324
 
By lllboredlll, Retired Recognized Developer on 17th April 2012, 08:47 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th April 2012, 09:11 PM |#91  
Ndaoud360's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 200
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lynneddington

I just tried to download joelz evita 2.0 and my phone says I'm downloading rezrom s4 rc2-2???

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2

Where did you get that badass blue themed lte icon?
 
 
18th April 2012, 09:18 PM |#92  
lllboredlll's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
69 6e 20 61 20 64 65 76 69 63 65 20 6e 65 61 72 20 79 6f 75
Thanks Meter: 3,324
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lynneddington

No need for that, I'm a huge bored fan. Was gonna check out the rc2-1, now looks like I get to goto rc2-2

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2

The trailing numbers are multiples of the same file. Android adds that if there is already one that name in your folder
The Following User Says Thank You to lllboredlll For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2012, 09:21 PM |#93  
Nic2112's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ottawa
Thanks Meter: 943
 
More
Which one is more recent? RC2 or 1.0.1?
18th April 2012, 09:44 PM |#94  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nic2112

Which one is more recent? RC2 or 1.0.1?

1.0.1
18th April 2012, 10:34 PM |#95  
mikdiamon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ndaoud360

Where did you get that badass blue themed lte icon?

It's part of the real icon theme in the Themes section

Sent from my BAMF'n Rezound
18th April 2012, 11:34 PM |#96  
lynneddington's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 228
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lllboredlll

The trailing numbers are multiples of the same file. Android adds that if there is already one that name in your folder

Good, thought I was falling behind. Just really hard to leave 3.4, oh well there's always nandroid

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2
18th April 2012, 11:35 PM |#97  
lynneddington's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 228
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ndaoud360

Where did you get that badass blue themed lte icon?

Its from nils business 3.4, somebody made a zip to change battery +
It was k2trill.
Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by lynneddington; 18th April 2012 at 11:38 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to lynneddington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2012, 05:44 AM |#98  
Senior Member
Flag Salisbury, MD :( :(
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
I am not asking to rush you, just curious any luck with the Bluetooth?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium
19th April 2012, 06:02 AM |#99  
lllboredlll's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
69 6e 20 61 20 64 65 76 69 63 65 20 6e 65 61 72 20 79 6f 75
Thanks Meter: 3,324
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by matthall9815

I am not asking to rush you, just curious any luck with the Bluetooth?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium

i got media audio connecting fine... doesnt seem to want to connect to phone audio via the menu... but when i get incoming calls its works.... close but no cigar... yet
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to lllboredlll For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2012, 10:25 PM |#100  
Senior Member
Flag Salisbury, MD :( :(
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lllboredlll

i got media audio connecting fine... doesnt seem to want to connect to phone audio via the menu... but when i get incoming calls its works.... close but no cigar... yet

The vertebrae in my neck will be happy when I get bt back. Ungrateful bastards that they are.

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes