FORUMS

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more

AOSP 5.1 Lollipop for Nexus Q

Google Nexus Q is an intriguing device released with Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich. It was abandoned by … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][Sense 4.0][FINISHED] OrDroid 9.0.0 | EQS | APM | Tweaks | Fast & Stable

18th April 2012, 11:18 PM |#5601  
KennyDumah's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by l2icky

I get what you mean. Getting your device to read the highest possible mV at 100%. Thanks.




Is the the dual core or quad core?

It's Quadcore.
We in germany don't have LTE except in Berlin.

So i don't have to buy a One XL

---------- Post added at 01:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:14 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by shnizlon

Can you please tell me if Instagram does work on your One X?

Just wait... I'll download it...

Edit:
It IS working
The Following User Says Thank You to KennyDumah For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
18th April 2012, 11:24 PM |#5602  
shnizlon's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 13,396
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KennyDumah


Just wait... I'll download it...

Edit:
It IS working

Ok, thanks for letting me know

Sent from my Sensation using xda premium
18th April 2012, 11:26 PM |#5603  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Hey,

Thanks for the great rom, but since 2.1.3 I have this issue, do you know what it is?

screenshot
18th April 2012, 11:26 PM |#5604  
l2icky's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moore, Oklaoma
Thanks Meter: 93
 
Donate to Me
More
I am jealous. Can only get the quad in US unlocked. Like 700 bucks. I want one though.

I don't think my Beats is working. I can't tell a difference with any preset choice.

Sent from my Sensation 4G using xda premium
18th April 2012, 11:29 PM |#5605  
l2icky's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moore, Oklaoma
Thanks Meter: 93
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aghodsi

Hey,

Thanks for the great rom, but since 2.1.3 I have this issue, do you know what it is?

screenshot

Go into tweaks, systemUI, status bar caption, just okay and restart. Should fix it.

Sent from my Sensation 4G using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to l2icky For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2012, 11:35 PM |#5606  
rimonayoub's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
I have a strange problem, when I'm on the phone and the phone is on my ear I feel vibrations and then it seems that Media HD loads up, is there a fix for this?

Sent from my Sensation using xda premium
18th April 2012, 11:36 PM |#5607  
l2icky's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moore, Oklaoma
Thanks Meter: 93
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rimonayoub

I have a strange problem, when I'm on the phone and the phone is on my ear I feel vibrations and then it seems that Media HD loads up, is there a fix for this?

Sent from my Sensation using xda premium

Possibly disable the Media HD gesture?

Sent from my Sensation 4G using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to l2icky For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2012, 11:36 PM |#5608  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rimonayoub

I have a strange problem, when I'm on the phone and the phone is on my ear I feel vibrations and then it seems that Media HD loads up, is there a fix for this?

Sent from my Sensation using xda premium

Same thing happening to me. That and weather force closing.
18th April 2012, 11:36 PM |#5609  
djgboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hollywood
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rimonayoub

I have a strange problem, when I'm on the phone and the phone is on my ear I feel vibrations and then it seems that Media HD loads up, is there a fix for this?

Sent from my Sensation using xda premium

+1 that happens to me too but when I am on the phone

Sent from my Sensation 4G using XDA
18th April 2012, 11:41 PM |#5610  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
I'm posting this again, sorry if annoying. Anybody know a fix for weather force closing every time on open?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android 4, awesome, baadnewzisthebigspoon, best sensation rom, best sense 4 rom available, bricked kernel, chuuuj, coindroid, epic, fapfapfap, fapfapfap shniz n baad, htc sensation, i would plow this rom if it was woman, ic3cub3, ice cream sandwich, omfg, one s port, ordroid, quadrant useless, sense 4.0, shitzlon u r de beast, shniz can't stop won't stop!, shniz is the shniznit!!!, shnizlon ur da man!, simply amazing
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes