FORUMS

How to Listen to Beats 1 on Android Right Now

If you felt a bit left out by Apple launching their own online radio station Beats 1 … more

NVidia SHIELD TV – XDA TV Device Review

The SHIELD TV is a not an Android smartphone device. However, that doesn’t mean it … more

PSA: Having cellular connectivity or texting issues tonight?

You’re not alone…Tonight, many users are experiencing a myriad … more

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

[ROM] CM7 T989 Kang R7 Update {4/26/2012} Nightly 4/21/2012 Base

5,632 posts
Thanks Meter: 7,314
 
By eugene373, Retired Recognized Developer on 28th March 2012, 11:24 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th April 2012, 09:08 PM |#391  
EuroSpeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MBIER

do you have a link to it

Last post on this page that I linked:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=24990804

Sent from my SGH-T989 using XDA
 
 
18th April 2012, 10:19 PM |#392  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MBIER

do you have a link to it

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=su+3.0.5+efgh

Sent from my SGH-T989 using XDA
18th April 2012, 10:23 PM |#393  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
I'm noticing many apps are force closing when trying to get back into them... example: I am using 'x' application and I get a text message. I press the home button (no problem, right?) Well, when I try to get back into same app, it doesn't load and force closes...



Sent from my SGH-T989 using XDA
18th April 2012, 10:38 PM |#394  
Senior Member
Flag Denver
Thanks Meter: 281
 
More
Does cm7 store cwm backups in a different place? I can't find any of them?

Also in R3 bluetooth breaks the data.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2
18th April 2012, 10:52 PM |#395  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clninja

Does cm7 store cwm backups in a different place? I can't find any of them?

Also in R3 bluetooth breaks the data.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

cwm has a setting to specify backup to internal or external sdcard
18th April 2012, 10:52 PM |#396  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 280
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clninja

Does cm7 store cwm backups in a different place? I can't find any of them?

Also in R3 bluetooth breaks the data.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

the directory for your sdcard is different

T989 on CM7_373R2
18th April 2012, 10:55 PM |#397  
eugene373's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 7,314
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clninja

Does cm7 store cwm backups in a different place? I can't find any of them?

Also in R3 bluetooth breaks the data.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

Breaks Data?
18th April 2012, 11:11 PM |#398  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 331
 
More
hey guys i want to know if tubemate actually work on this rom? meaning i can download youtube, convert to Mp3 and play.

i have try several roms and so far beastmod 4.3 is the only version that can do that, can anyone please test? thanks.
18th April 2012, 11:41 PM |#399  
damngood98's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Detroit
Thanks Meter: 1,030
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eugene373

Breaks Data?

just saw this....tried to connect a pair of motorola bt headphones....connected but was unable to play anything. skipped through 20 or so songs...played, paused...never actually got any sound....finally did a soft reboot.

grabbed a logcat....after i attached it i turned off my wifi....lost data...let me know if i need to do another one

logcat_and_device_info.zip
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to damngood98 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2012, 12:02 AM |#400  
eugene373's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 7,314
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by damngood98

just saw this....tried to connect a pair of motorola bt headphones....connected but was unable to play anything. skipped through 20 or so songs...played, paused...never actually got any sound....finally did a soft reboot.

grabbed a logcat....after i attached it i turned off my wifi....lost data...let me know if i need to do another one

Attachment 1012353

Well, Looking for my BT to check it, if working again R4 is ready to be Posted.. Thanks for posting the logcat with you post
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to eugene373 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes