The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Major Update for the Sony Smartwatch 2 Brings DND and More

With the wearables landscape now dominated by Android Wear and Pebble, its … more

How to Root Android Wear 5.0.1 Lollipop Devices – XDA TV

The Lollipop update for Android Wear devices has hit the market and people are … more

Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] [help]wifi doesn't work after unbrick D2G

OP fulvi0

19th April 2012, 06:29 AM   |  #1  
fulvi0's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 3
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
hi, my d2g was brick, i m already solve the problem (thx to the develop made happed) and work perfect but just the wifi stay connecting... and dont wanna work

i was trying with 5 different routers with different method (WEP WAP... on/off, reset, etc...) but doesn't work yet :s

any idea???? what's the problem???

thank you in advantage

ps: i know of others user with d2g had the same problem after unbrick their phone.
19th April 2012, 07:42 PM   |  #2  
fulvi0's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 3
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
done
i could solve the problem of wifi, now i got another one, is the Airplane Mode stay turning on and off with out stop!!!!
20th April 2012, 10:36 AM   |  #3  
zyy757's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guangdong,China
Thanks Meter: 34
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fulvi0

i could solve the problem of wifi, now i got another one, is the Airplane Mode stay turning on and off with out stop!!!!

Flash unbrick sbf again and wipe before update to 629

Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using xda premium
20th April 2012, 06:47 PM   |  #4  
fulvi0's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 3
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Thx u. I just wipe. (Hard restore ) i working good

Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using xda premium
20th April 2012, 08:45 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Dolní Lutyně
Thanks Meter: 2
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
I can't wipe in recovery I can't see options
21st April 2012, 01:45 PM   |  #6  
sd_shadow's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag South Dakota
Thanks Meter: 2,001
 
4,874 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
when you see android guy with! , press both volume buttons

Sent from my DROID X2 using xda premium
21st April 2012, 01:56 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Flag Dolní Lutyně
Thanks Meter: 2
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
I try wipe and nothing change wifi not working
21st April 2012, 05:56 PM   |  #8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by roxsy

I try wipe and nothing change wifi not working

Did you do all the steps (applying the update as well)? Does the system show as 2.3.4?
21st April 2012, 08:37 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Flag Dolní Lutyně
Thanks Meter: 2
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
yea 2,3,4 but I can't Root by superoneclick and pete's motorola root tool
22nd April 2012, 03:17 PM   |  #10  
zyy757's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guangdong,China
Thanks Meter: 34
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by roxsy

yea 2,3,4 but I can't Root by superoneclick and pete's motorola root tool

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1592154

Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using xda premium

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes