FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[Q] [help]wifi doesn't work after unbrick D2G

41 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hi, my d2g was brick, i m already solve the problem (thx to the develop made happed) and work perfect but just the wifi stay connecting... and dont wanna work

i was trying with 5 different routers with different method (WEP WAP... on/off, reset, etc...) but doesn't work yet :s

any idea???? what's the problem???

thank you in advantage

ps: i know of others user with d2g had the same problem after unbrick their phone.
 
 
19th April 2012, 06:42 PM |#2  
fulvi0's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 3
 
Donate to Me
More
done
i could solve the problem of wifi, now i got another one, is the Airplane Mode stay turning on and off with out stop!!!!
20th April 2012, 09:36 AM |#3  
zyy757's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guangdong,China
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fulvi0

i could solve the problem of wifi, now i got another one, is the Airplane Mode stay turning on and off with out stop!!!!

Flash unbrick sbf again and wipe before update to 629

Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using xda premium
20th April 2012, 05:47 PM |#4  
fulvi0's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 3
 
Donate to Me
More
Thx u. I just wipe. (Hard restore ) i working good

Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using xda premium
20th April 2012, 07:45 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Flag Dolní Lutyně
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I can't wipe in recovery I can't see options
21st April 2012, 12:45 PM |#6  
sd_shadow's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag South Dakota
Thanks Meter: 3,119
 
Donate to Me
More
when you see android guy with! , press both volume buttons

Sent from my DROID X2 using xda premium
21st April 2012, 12:56 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag Dolní Lutyně
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I try wipe and nothing change wifi not working
21st April 2012, 04:56 PM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by roxsy

I try wipe and nothing change wifi not working

Did you do all the steps (applying the update as well)? Does the system show as 2.3.4?
21st April 2012, 07:37 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Flag Dolní Lutyně
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
yea 2,3,4 but I can't Root by superoneclick and pete's motorola root tool
22nd April 2012, 02:17 PM |#10  
zyy757's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guangdong,China
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by roxsy

yea 2,3,4 but I can't Root by superoneclick and pete's motorola root tool

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1592154

Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using xda premium
5th June 2012, 08:50 PM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
hi, i got same problem, can you help me?
i just only unbrick and unlock band to use AT&T network
and now wifi can search but cant connect...!

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes