Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Dell streak Softbank Japan Update problam .

OP chandrau_1989

18th April 2012, 05:43 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
I have dell streak softbank From Japan I tryed to update Rom 2.2.2 to 2.3.3 but while update error only came (via Sdcard) now mobile Hang on Dell logo ... I tryed Diffrent type of Pkg file's but same problam .Allso i tryed QDL tool Flashing Done but same problam in mobile Any solution ?
18th April 2012, 05:51 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Montréal
Thanks Meter: 6
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
try to flash the good baseband (14) and try to flash again the rom
18th April 2012, 05:59 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Thumbs up
Can u tell me how to update baseband ?i need instruction thank's
18th April 2012, 06:28 PM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Montréal
Thanks Meter: 6
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
see the post for 407 olleh deoxeded for example
19th April 2012, 09:09 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by djjc

see the post for 407 olleh deoxeded for example

I tryed to update 407 rom After update allso Mobile hang On DELL logo with 3 button Light's ..It's Softbank dell it accepted for that Rom ?
19th April 2012, 12:59 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Thumbs up
Any one know how to recover this Problam ?
20th April 2012, 02:31 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Thumbs up
Now mobile Hang on Olleh Logo with 3 button's blinking any solution ?
27th April 2012, 04:18 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Flag TamilNadu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Thumbs up
Problam Solved .

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes