5,605,250 Members 38,869 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Help] is there a working cm7 rom for sg3?

Tip us?
 
-RDR-
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 273
Posts: 1,801
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: somewhere in XDA
Default [Help] is there a working cm7 rom for sg3?

First of all sorry guys i m not in the mood of searching through the forums please forgive me

And now back to the question---is there a working ,near bug-less rom for sg3? I heard about kyrillos v10? Is it better than other cm7 roms( if any ) ?? I want this for my frnd who is new to flashing and roms ....

Pleasee help guys ...thanxx in advance


You know you are rooted when you use XDA more than FB
Currently using one beast of a rom


 
ak700
Old
#2  
ak700's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 435
Posts: 1,617
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: 25.00° N, 71.00° W
At this moment we only have 2 CM7-A8 based roms - Kyrillos v10.1 and Hercolubus v2.0. Kyrillos v10 has kyrillos tweaks which make it quite faster and better.
I really don't feel that you need any custom CM7 rom cause nothing else is needed.
The Following User Says Thank You to ak700 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Modulüs
Old
#3  
Modulüs's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 147
Posts: 505
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragonoid View Post
First of all sorry guys i m not in the mood of searching through the forums please forgive me

And now back to the question---is there a working ,near bug-less rom for sg3? I heard about kyrillos v10? Is it better than other cm7 roms( if any ) ?? I want this for my frnd who is new to flashing and roms ....

Pleasee help guys ...thanxx in advance


You know you are rooted when you use XDA more than FB
Welcome here too.

__________________________________________________ _____________________________F=GMm/R^2
| Twitter |
 
-RDR-
Old
#4  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 273
Posts: 1,801
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: somewhere in XDA
Quote:
Originally Posted by ak700 View Post
At this moment we only have 2 CM7-A8 based roms - Kyrillos v10.1 and Hercolubus v2.0. Kyrillos v10 has kyrillos tweaks which make it quite faster and better.
I really don't feel that you need any custom CM7 rom cause nothing else is needed.
Thanks dude




You know you are rooted when you use XDA more than FB
Currently using one beast of a rom


 
Modulüs
Old
#5  
Modulüs's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 147
Posts: 505
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mumbai
Kyillos cm7 has gps bug

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
| Twitter |
 
reddead66
Old
#6  
reddead66's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 235
Posts: 850
Join Date: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragonoid View Post
i m not in the mood of searching through the forums please forgive me
WOW! Thats one lame excuse !
The Following User Says Thank You to reddead66 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Cloupload is a Beautiful and Fully Functional CloudApp Client for Android

If you’re a Mac OS X user who frequently uploads screenshots, … more

Microsoft Finally Brings Remote Desktop to Windows Phone

You may recall that back in October of last year, Microsoft released itsofficial … more

SideControl Gains New Powers through Xposed

You may recall that a little overa month ago, we first talked about SideCutsby XDA Forum … more

Leak Points to Windows Start Menu’s Return as Soon as August

About a month ago at this year’s Build conference, Microsoft … more