5,594,653 Members 33,142 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Is gta3 works on atrix2?

Tip us?
 
chsatish
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Dec 2011
Question Is gta3 works on atrix2?

Is any one confirm that gta3 works on atrix2
 
Washburned
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 50
Join Date: Mar 2012
I can, runs fluently
 
DarkJatrix
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 343
Posts: 2,163
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Washburned View Post
I can, runs fluently
Haha. Fluently

A2 with a bit of SonyaV3.1 hit the thanks if you think I helped.
 
KEB64
Old
#4  
KEB64's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 78
Posts: 704
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
What's gta3? Oh. Grand theft auto?

Sent from my MB865 using XDA
HTC EVO 4G LTE cm11 nightlies
Free and Open Source Software for Android
 
DarkJatrix
Old
(Last edited by DarkJatrix; 19th April 2012 at 04:43 PM.)
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 343
Posts: 2,163
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by KEB64 View Post
What's gta3?

Sent from my MB865 using XDA
Haha...grand touring across 3.....i think

Edit:1 Grand Theft Auto 3....haha. i googled it....
Edit:2 im a smart ass

A2 with a bit of SonyaV3.1 hit the thanks if you think I helped.
 
StrizzMatik
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 129
Join Date: Jan 2012
Works perfectly as long as you're on v1.2 or higher.

Sent from my MB865 using Tapatalk
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Motorola Droid RAZR HD and M to Receive KitKat in a “Few More Weeks”

Verizon and Motorola shocked us all back in November when … more

[APK] YouTube Update to 5.6 Now Lets You Cast Live Video to Your Chromecast

Earlier today, we talked about how Google brought two new apps to … more

[OTA Captured] Android 4.4.2 Now Rolling Out to the AT&T Galaxy S 4 Active

A little under two months ago, AT&T started rolling out … more