Post Reply

Adobe Flash Player 11.0- for ARMv6

OP Riotr

25th March 2012, 09:22 AM   |  #21  
Senior Member
Flag Wroclaw
Thanks Meter: 43
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
It doesn't working...Opera says "missing plugin" when I'm trying to watch YT or some flash-based websites
25th March 2012, 11:41 AM   |  #22  
jimcantfixit's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
For me opera is not very good with flash. Use stock or dolphin

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda premium
26th March 2012, 01:55 AM   |  #23  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by flanco

I installed the 11.0.1.152 apk on my LG Optimus One (2.3.3, software version lg-p500-v200h), not rooted. Armv6 cpu.
Installed fine.
That's all it did. When i check pages with flash it still doesn't show. Checked with whatismyflash site and tells me non / not installed. Is there anything special to do in order to make it work?
Thanks

have you restarted your device?
19th April 2012, 03:06 PM   |  #24  
Junior Member
mersin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Cool sagol
Thanks yeah
19th April 2012, 06:07 PM   |  #25  
auriuxas's Avatar
Member
Raseiniai
Thanks Meter: 7
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
For me it works great!

Sent from my U20i using XDA Premium App
26th April 2012, 09:40 AM   |  #26  
Darkangels6sic6's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
872 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Opera is very, but not always perfect with everything. I would also try Maxthon. Way better then stock and a little more reliable than dolphin..at least than the HD version.
27th April 2012, 05:26 AM   |  #27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Nice!
Niceeee!thanks
8th May 2012, 01:16 PM   |  #28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
This won't work with android 4.0(ICS)
Guess this is 10.3 after all since they sayed that 11 had ICS support....
The Following User Says Thank You to axy_david For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th May 2012, 03:32 PM   |  #29  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
is this work for huawei ideos u8150?anyone can answer my question?please

Sent from my U8150 using Tapatalk 2
12th July 2012, 03:38 PM   |  #30  
ThaHawk's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Wink Oh well
Tryed this on didnt work for me. The 10.2 does thanks again

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes