Post Reply

PLAYSTATION MOBILE {Arc/s,Neo/v} (UPDATED)

OP poo-tang

19th February 2012, 07:51 PM   |  #61  
Junior Member
Flag Valinhos - SP
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:Amin:.

Should i change all of the LT15i to R800i or just like the screen shot?(first post)

I didnīt exchange only the lt18i by R800i , Iīd duplicate exactly the lines on thefisrt post, them works fine.
I have the same problem until to do it.

[]s
19th February 2012, 09:08 PM   |  #62  
poo-tang's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,371
 
1,287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by heliog

I didnīt exchange only the lt18i by R800i , Iīd duplicate exactly the lines on thefisrt post, them works fine.
I have the same problem until to do it.

[]s

have updated the pic in first post. Just change the device name in the red rings to r800i everything else can be left like it was
20th February 2012, 12:52 AM   |  #63  
h.debnath's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 40
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
so everything works, i've followed you're instructions however when I add my country (Canada), i get the message "There are no content items"

Which country should i put in instead? like do you know the list of countries that have playstation suite supported so far (in english) or is it just natively Japan for now?
20th February 2012, 01:00 AM   |  #64  
poo-tang's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,371
 
1,287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by h.debnath

so everything works, i've followed you're instructions however when I add my country (Canada), i get the message "There are no content items"

Which country should i put in instead? like do you know the list of countries that have playstation suite supported so far (in english) or is it just natively Japan for now?

United kingdom english, is working
20th February 2012, 02:43 AM   |  #65  
h.debnath's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 40
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Thanks! Oh they're all paid games, none are free?
19th April 2012, 03:19 PM   |  #66  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Works on ICS?
19th April 2012, 03:53 PM   |  #67  
poo-tang's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,371
 
1,287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by davigar

Works on ICS?

Updated 1st post with an new update Zip. Got it working on Ics beta for Arc last time i tested it. Will work on the official release too.
15th May 2012, 10:53 AM   |  #68  
poo-tang's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,371
 
1,287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Updated first post. with new update zip and more info as had some people PM me with issues. The new update zip contains the lets get Playstation downloader app from Xperia S and the framework needed if not included in your stock 2.3.4 plus rom. If anyone has any issues please post in this thread so you can help others if they to have the same issue as you. Thanks
15th May 2012, 11:22 AM   |  #69  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Can i play God Of War ??? lol........
15th May 2012, 12:40 PM   |  #70  
MatheusSnakepit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guarujá
Thanks Meter: 22
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Great! 1000x thanks for you, sir

Just asking, after I "validate" my device on PS Store, can I change build.prop back to MT15i? Will the games keep working?

Sent from my MT15i using XDA

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Arc Themes and Apps by ThreadRank