Shoot Troubles, Not Users w/ Alex Boag-Munroe – XDA:DevCon 2014

In presenting the various sessions from XDA:DevCon 2014, weve mainly … more

Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Wearable Apps w/ Andreas Göransson – XDA:DevCon 2014

XDA:DevCon 2014 in Manchester, UK featured quite a few interesting topics as … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q]which bootloader I have?

OP lacoste85

19th April 2012, 02:33 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor
19th April 2012, 04:57 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag tehran
Thanks Meter: 2
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
english
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoste85

pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor

english plz
what is this language anyway?
there is no way to get answers here without saying it in english
19th April 2012, 05:14 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
I think he said he just flashed Flexreaper r12 but now he fails to know wether he has a HC or a ICS bootloader. He'd like to know if there is a way to get to know that.
At least that's what I understood (I barely speak spanish I goota say).
19th April 2012, 06:34 PM   |  #4  
Nelsinh0's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bogotá
Thanks Meter: 3
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoste85

pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor

Pues si nunca le ha flasheado el rom filtrado de ICS tiene el bootloader de honeycomb de lo contrario el de ICS, si quiere estar mas seguro instale la app Acer Recovery del market y esa le dice.

Moderator: Sorry If I answered in spanish but this guy seems to only speak it.
20th April 2012, 09:14 PM   |  #5  
Moscow Desire's Avatar
Senior Moderator - Resident Troll Killer
Flag Somewhere in a Deep Cave on the Troll Kings Throne
Thanks Meter: 6,308
 
7,511 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nelsinh0

Pues si nunca le ha flasheado el rom filtrado de ICS tiene el bootloader de honeycomb de lo contrario el de ICS, si quiere estar mas seguro instale la app Acer Recovery del market y esa le dice.

Moderator: Sorry If I answered in spanish but this guy seems to only speak it.

HA! Well, at least you helped!

You can tell which bootloader you have by running Acer Recovery installer. As far as I know, it tells you which you have. The new beta version anyhow.

EDIT: Oooops, you already told them that!
21st April 2012, 06:12 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 68
 
510 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by puya1987

english plz
what is this language anyway?
there is no way to get answers here without saying it in english

the fun part is
"siento mi ingles pero es de traductor"

meaning... sorry for my english it's a traductor
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes