Gmail 5.0: Material Design and Multiple Account Support

Google started to materialize many of its applications right after announcing the … more

Some of Our Favorite Features in Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is the latest major revision to Google’s mobile operating … more

Sony SmartEyeglass SDK Developer Preview Released

A little over a month ago in Tokyo, Japan, Sony unveiled its new SmartEyeglasstechnology. … more

XDA and Leaseweb: Server Trial/Moto 360 Contest (Winners!)

About a month ago, we held a contest along with XDA’s host, Leaseweb, to … more
Post Reply

[Q]which bootloader I have?

OP lacoste85

19th April 2012, 01:33 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor
19th April 2012, 03:57 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag tehran
Thanks Meter: 2
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
english
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoste85

pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor

english plz
what is this language anyway?
there is no way to get answers here without saying it in english
19th April 2012, 04:14 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
I think he said he just flashed Flexreaper r12 but now he fails to know wether he has a HC or a ICS bootloader. He'd like to know if there is a way to get to know that.
At least that's what I understood (I barely speak spanish I goota say).
19th April 2012, 05:34 PM   |  #4  
Nelsinh0's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bogotá
Thanks Meter: 3
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoste85

pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor

Pues si nunca le ha flasheado el rom filtrado de ICS tiene el bootloader de honeycomb de lo contrario el de ICS, si quiere estar mas seguro instale la app Acer Recovery del market y esa le dice.

Moderator: Sorry If I answered in spanish but this guy seems to only speak it.
20th April 2012, 08:14 PM   |  #5  
Moscow Desire's Avatar
Senior Moderator - Resident Troll Killer
Flag Somewhere in a Deep Cave on the Troll Kings Throne
Thanks Meter: 6,107
 
7,320 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nelsinh0

Pues si nunca le ha flasheado el rom filtrado de ICS tiene el bootloader de honeycomb de lo contrario el de ICS, si quiere estar mas seguro instale la app Acer Recovery del market y esa le dice.

Moderator: Sorry If I answered in spanish but this guy seems to only speak it.

HA! Well, at least you helped!

You can tell which bootloader you have by running Acer Recovery installer. As far as I know, it tells you which you have. The new beta version anyhow.

EDIT: Oooops, you already told them that!
21st April 2012, 05:12 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 68
 
510 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by puya1987

english plz
what is this language anyway?
there is no way to get answers here without saying it in english

the fun part is
"siento mi ingles pero es de traductor"

meaning... sorry for my english it's a traductor
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes