FORUMS

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

[Q]which bootloader I have?

1 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By lacoste85, Junior Member on 19th April 2012, 01:33 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor
 
 
19th April 2012, 03:57 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Flag tehran
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
english
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoste85

pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor

english plz
what is this language anyway?
there is no way to get answers here without saying it in english
19th April 2012, 04:14 PM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
I think he said he just flashed Flexreaper r12 but now he fails to know wether he has a HC or a ICS bootloader. He'd like to know if there is a way to get to know that.
At least that's what I understood (I barely speak spanish I goota say).
19th April 2012, 05:34 PM |#4  
Nelsinh0's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bogotá
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoste85

pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor

Pues si nunca le ha flasheado el rom filtrado de ICS tiene el bootloader de honeycomb de lo contrario el de ICS, si quiere estar mas seguro instale la app Acer Recovery del market y esa le dice.

Moderator: Sorry If I answered in spanish but this guy seems to only speak it.
20th April 2012, 08:14 PM |#5  
Moscow Desire's Avatar
Senior Moderator - Resident Troll Killer
Flag Somewhere in a Deep Cave on the Troll Kings Throne
Thanks Meter: 6,805
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nelsinh0

Pues si nunca le ha flasheado el rom filtrado de ICS tiene el bootloader de honeycomb de lo contrario el de ICS, si quiere estar mas seguro instale la app Acer Recovery del market y esa le dice.

Moderator: Sorry If I answered in spanish but this guy seems to only speak it.

HA! Well, at least you helped!

You can tell which bootloader you have by running Acer Recovery installer. As far as I know, it tells you which you have. The new beta version anyhow.

EDIT: Oooops, you already told them that!
21st April 2012, 05:12 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by puya1987

english plz
what is this language anyway?
there is no way to get answers here without saying it in english

the fun part is
"siento mi ingles pero es de traductor"

meaning... sorry for my english it's a traductor
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes