Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,743,029 Members 42,014 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q]which bootloader I have?

Tip us?
 
lacoste85
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Feb 2012
Default [Q]which bootloader I have?

pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor
 
puya1987
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 20
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: tehran
Default english

Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoste85 View Post
pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor
english plz
what is this language anyway?
there is no way to get answers here without saying it in english
 
Nessuno1
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 46
Join Date: Mar 2012
I think he said he just flashed Flexreaper r12 but now he fails to know wether he has a HC or a ICS bootloader. He'd like to know if there is a way to get to know that.
At least that's what I understood (I barely speak spanish I goota say).
 
Nelsinh0
Old
#4  
Nelsinh0's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 23
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Bogotá
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoste85 View Post
pues eso que e flasheado flexreaper r12 y ya no se si tengo HC bootloader o ICS si alguien me puede decir como saberlo?

siento mi ingles pero es de traductor
Pues si nunca le ha flasheado el rom filtrado de ICS tiene el bootloader de honeycomb de lo contrario el de ICS, si quiere estar mas seguro instale la app Acer Recovery del market y esa le dice.

Moderator: Sorry If I answered in spanish but this guy seems to only speak it.
 
Moscow Desire
Old
#5  
Moscow Desire's Avatar
Senior Moderator - Resident Troll Killer
Thanks Meter 5852
Posts: 7,054
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Somewhere in a Deep Cave on the Troll Kings Throne

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nelsinh0 View Post
Pues si nunca le ha flasheado el rom filtrado de ICS tiene el bootloader de honeycomb de lo contrario el de ICS, si quiere estar mas seguro instale la app Acer Recovery del market y esa le dice.

Moderator: Sorry If I answered in spanish but this guy seems to only speak it.
HA! Well, at least you helped!

You can tell which bootloader you have by running Acer Recovery installer. As far as I know, it tells you which you have. The new beta version anyhow.

EDIT: Oooops, you already told them that!

Want to avoid a vacation to the Frostlands? Then Follow the XDA Rules Here

 
Though I walk among the trolls, I fear them not, for I am the Troll King
Killen dem Trolls since 2011
Acer Iconia A701***A501***ExPlay X-Tremer***HTC Desire***Desire S
 
sanaell
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 68
Posts: 510
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Bangkok
Quote:
Originally Posted by puya1987 View Post
english plz
what is this language anyway?
there is no way to get answers here without saying it in english
the fun part is
"siento mi ingles pero es de traductor"

meaning... sorry for my english it's a traductor
My 4Shared Folder

Acer Iconia A500:
download qrcode
link: firmware, utilities, root

Acer Liquid Metal S120:
download qrcode
link: firmware
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Slide Dial Replacement Dialer Lets You Make Calls from Anywhere

If you frequently make phone calls, your dialer (aka phone app)is one of the … more

Navigate with Your Samsung Gear 2 Using DMA Navi Watch

Whether you’re travelling to a new destination or exploring some previously … more

Xperia Z1 Stereo Speaker Mod, Cell Phone Unlocking Legal Again! – XDA Developer TV

Cell Phone Unlocking is legal again!! That and much … more