Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,949 Members 43,715 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] alfs v8 problem

Tip us?
 
Brenio205
Old
#11  
Brenio205's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):
I make flash on windows xp so there do not run with admin privileges bynajmiej not need when working on a hidden administrator account

Original text (Polish):
robie miganie na windows xp więc tam nie uruchamiany z uprawnieniami admina bynajmiej nie trzeba gdy pracujemy na ukrytym koncie administrator
 
sandy_tea
Old
#12  
sandy_tea's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 46
Posts: 225
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Jakarta

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205 View Post
Automatic translation (English):
I make flash on windows xp so there do not run with admin privileges bynajmiej not need when working on a hidden administrator account

Original text (Polish):
robie miganie na windows xp więc tam nie uruchamiany z uprawnieniami admina bynajmiej nie trzeba gdy pracujemy na ukrytym koncie administrator
As I said..redownload the kernel again..and make sure you download the correct version of kernel..as I see from that log of yours. you are flashing Alfs v5-cm7 which the newest and proper for GDx is Alfs v8a-GDX..

Sent from my X8 using Tapatalk 2
 
Brenio205
Old
#13  
Brenio205's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):
Unfortunately, it did not work.but I think I have the peace of alfs.
I've had enough of these errors.
I do not know how you have any ideas to write.

Original text (Polish):
Niestety, nie działa myślę, że dam spok骿 z alfsem.
Mam dość tych błęd體.
Nie wiem jak macie jakieś pomysły to piszcie.
 
prot_x
Old
#14  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 37
Join Date: Jun 2011
Are you sure that the bootloader is unlocked?
If yes, then try to install the GordonGate driver, it should be in Flashtool / Driver folder.
 
Brenio205
Old
#15  
Brenio205's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):
If I flash other nuclei must be unlocked

Original text (Polish):
Skoro inne jądra mi migają to musi być odblokowany
 
techmachi
Old
#16  
techmachi's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 28
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Erode
Wink try older version of flash tool

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205 View Post
Automatic translation (English):
If I flash other nuclei must be unlocked

Original text (Polish):
Skoro inne jądra mi migają to musi być odblokowany
older version of flash tool will work ...check whether ur bootloader s unlocked
 
Brenio205
Old
#17  
Brenio205's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):
an older version of the flash and it does not work well enough to read earlier posts and did not give the same ideas

Original text (Polish):
starszą wersja migałem i też niestety nie działa wystarczy poczytać wcześniejsze posty i nie dawać tych samych pomysł體
 
Brenio205
Old
#18  
Brenio205's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??
 
techmachi
Old
#19  
techmachi's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 28
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Erode
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205 View Post
Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??
no brother no boot failure ...
tell me what you did to your phone ....
say everything

---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205 View Post
Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??
no brother no boot failure ...
tell me what you did to your phone ....
say everything
 
Brenio205
Old
#20  
Brenio205's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):

just every time I try to reach alfs error.
and other kernels blink normally.
niewiem So what is wrong.
naa blink before a minute is entered without any problems.
But I would like the ginger DX and alfs kernel because this rom is the best and the stock kernel, so not too much.

Original text (Polish):
po prostu za każdym razem kiedy pr骲uje sięgnąć alfs mam błąd.
a inne kernele migają normalnie .
więc niewiem co jest nie tak .
przed chwilką migałem nAa to weszło bez problemu .
Ale chciałbym tego ginger DX i alfs kernel bo ten rom jest najlepszy a na stock kernel to tak nie za bardzo .

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Learn How to Make a Live Wallpaper all by Yourself

Stillimages can bebeautiful, but some of you prefer to see animations on your screens. … more

Google Play Services Updated to Version 6.1

In addition to Android operating system proper, Google is focusing hard on giving the developers … more

CyanogenMod 11 M10 Available for Supported Devices

Summer vacation isover for most students out there, and it’s the time to get back to … more

XDA Forums Added for the First Batch of Android One Devices!

Just yesterday, we talked about the highly anticipated launch of the first batch … more