Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] alfs v8 problem

OP Brenio205

19th April 2012, 06:18 PM   |  #11  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):
I make flash on windows xp so there do not run with admin privileges bynajmiej not need when working on a hidden administrator account

Original text (Polish):
robie miganie na windows xp więc tam nie uruchamiany z uprawnieniami admina bynajmiej nie trzeba gdy pracujemy na ukrytym koncie administrator
19th April 2012, 09:57 PM   |  #12  
sandy_tea's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 46
 
225 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
I make flash on windows xp so there do not run with admin privileges bynajmiej not need when working on a hidden administrator account

Original text (Polish):
robie miganie na windows xp więc tam nie uruchamiany z uprawnieniami admina bynajmiej nie trzeba gdy pracujemy na ukrytym koncie administrator

As I said..redownload the kernel again..and make sure you download the correct version of kernel..as I see from that log of yours. you are flashing Alfs v5-cm7 which the newest and proper for GDx is Alfs v8a-GDX..

Sent from my X8 using Tapatalk 2
21st April 2012, 04:53 PM   |  #13  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):
Unfortunately, it did not work.but I think I have the peace of alfs.
I've had enough of these errors.
I do not know how you have any ideas to write.

Original text (Polish):
Niestety, nie działa myślę, że dam spok骿 z alfsem.
Mam dość tych błęd體.
Nie wiem jak macie jakieś pomysły to piszcie.
21st April 2012, 06:23 PM   |  #14  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Are you sure that the bootloader is unlocked?
If yes, then try to install the GordonGate driver, it should be in Flashtool / Driver folder.
22nd April 2012, 08:42 AM   |  #15  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):
If I flash other nuclei must be unlocked

Original text (Polish):
Skoro inne jądra mi migają to musi być odblokowany
22nd April 2012, 09:02 AM   |  #16  
techmachi's Avatar
Member
Flag Erode
Thanks Meter: 6
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Wink try older version of flash tool
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
If I flash other nuclei must be unlocked

Original text (Polish):
Skoro inne jądra mi migają to musi być odblokowany

older version of flash tool will work ...check whether ur bootloader s unlocked
22nd April 2012, 09:27 AM   |  #17  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):
an older version of the flash and it does not work well enough to read earlier posts and did not give the same ideas

Original text (Polish):
starszą wersja migałem i też niestety nie działa wystarczy poczytać wcześniejsze posty i nie dawać tych samych pomysł體
22nd April 2012, 09:31 AM   |  #18  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??
22nd April 2012, 09:37 AM   |  #19  
techmachi's Avatar
Member
Flag Erode
Thanks Meter: 6
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Lightbulb
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??

no brother no boot failure ...
tell me what you did to your phone ....
say everything

---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??

no brother no boot failure ...
tell me what you did to your phone ....
say everything
22nd April 2012, 09:40 AM   |  #20  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Automatic translation (English):

just every time I try to reach alfs error.
and other kernels blink normally.
niewiem So what is wrong.
naa blink before a minute is entered without any problems.
But I would like the ginger DX and alfs kernel because this rom is the best and the stock kernel, so not too much.

Original text (Polish):
po prostu za każdym razem kiedy pr骲uje sięgnąć alfs mam błąd.
a inne kernele migają normalnie .
więc niewiem co jest nie tak .
przed chwilką migałem nAa to weszło bez problemu .
Ale chciałbym tego ginger DX i alfs kernel bo ten rom jest najlepszy a na stock kernel to tak nie za bardzo .

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes