FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] alfs v8 problem

19th April 2012, 05:18 PM |#11  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):
I make flash on windows xp so there do not run with admin privileges bynajmiej not need when working on a hidden administrator account

Original text (Polish):
robie miganie na windows xp więc tam nie uruchamiany z uprawnieniami admina bynajmiej nie trzeba gdy pracujemy na ukrytym koncie administrator
 
 
19th April 2012, 08:57 PM |#12  
sandy_tea's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 49
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
I make flash on windows xp so there do not run with admin privileges bynajmiej not need when working on a hidden administrator account

Original text (Polish):
robie miganie na windows xp więc tam nie uruchamiany z uprawnieniami admina bynajmiej nie trzeba gdy pracujemy na ukrytym koncie administrator

As I said..redownload the kernel again..and make sure you download the correct version of kernel..as I see from that log of yours. you are flashing Alfs v5-cm7 which the newest and proper for GDx is Alfs v8a-GDX..

Sent from my X8 using Tapatalk 2
21st April 2012, 03:53 PM |#13  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):
Unfortunately, it did not work.but I think I have the peace of alfs.
I've had enough of these errors.
I do not know how you have any ideas to write.

Original text (Polish):
Niestety, nie działa myślę, że dam spok骿 z alfsem.
Mam dość tych błęd體.
Nie wiem jak macie jakieś pomysły to piszcie.
21st April 2012, 05:23 PM |#14  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Are you sure that the bootloader is unlocked?
If yes, then try to install the GordonGate driver, it should be in Flashtool / Driver folder.
22nd April 2012, 07:42 AM |#15  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):
If I flash other nuclei must be unlocked

Original text (Polish):
Skoro inne jądra mi migają to musi być odblokowany
22nd April 2012, 08:02 AM |#16  
techmachi's Avatar
Member
Flag Erode
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Wink try older version of flash tool
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
If I flash other nuclei must be unlocked

Original text (Polish):
Skoro inne jądra mi migają to musi być odblokowany

older version of flash tool will work ...check whether ur bootloader s unlocked
22nd April 2012, 08:27 AM |#17  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):
an older version of the flash and it does not work well enough to read earlier posts and did not give the same ideas

Original text (Polish):
starszą wersja migałem i też niestety nie działa wystarczy poczytać wcześniejsze posty i nie dawać tych samych pomysł體
22nd April 2012, 08:31 AM |#18  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??
22nd April 2012, 08:37 AM |#19  
techmachi's Avatar
Member
Flag Erode
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Lightbulb
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??

no brother no boot failure ...
tell me what you did to your phone ....
say everything

---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??

no brother no boot failure ...
tell me what you did to your phone ....
say everything
22nd April 2012, 08:40 AM |#20  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):

just every time I try to reach alfs error.
and other kernels blink normally.
niewiem So what is wrong.
naa blink before a minute is entered without any problems.
But I would like the ginger DX and alfs kernel because this rom is the best and the stock kernel, so not too much.

Original text (Polish):
po prostu za każdym razem kiedy pr骲uje sięgnąć alfs mam błąd.
a inne kernele migają normalnie .
więc niewiem co jest nie tak .
przed chwilką migałem nAa to weszło bez problemu .
Ale chciałbym tego ginger DX i alfs kernel bo ten rom jest najlepszy a na stock kernel to tak nie za bardzo .
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes