FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[Q] alfs v8 problem

17 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Brenio205, Junior Member on 15th April 2012, 07:43 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
19th April 2012, 05:18 PM |#11  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):
I make flash on windows xp so there do not run with admin privileges bynajmiej not need when working on a hidden administrator account

Original text (Polish):
robie miganie na windows xp więc tam nie uruchamiany z uprawnieniami admina bynajmiej nie trzeba gdy pracujemy na ukrytym koncie administrator
 
 
19th April 2012, 08:57 PM |#12  
sandy_tea's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 50
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
I make flash on windows xp so there do not run with admin privileges bynajmiej not need when working on a hidden administrator account

Original text (Polish):
robie miganie na windows xp więc tam nie uruchamiany z uprawnieniami admina bynajmiej nie trzeba gdy pracujemy na ukrytym koncie administrator

As I said..redownload the kernel again..and make sure you download the correct version of kernel..as I see from that log of yours. you are flashing Alfs v5-cm7 which the newest and proper for GDx is Alfs v8a-GDX..

Sent from my X8 using Tapatalk 2
21st April 2012, 03:53 PM |#13  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):
Unfortunately, it did not work.but I think I have the peace of alfs.
I've had enough of these errors.
I do not know how you have any ideas to write.

Original text (Polish):
Niestety, nie działa myślę, że dam spok骿 z alfsem.
Mam dość tych błęd體.
Nie wiem jak macie jakieś pomysły to piszcie.
21st April 2012, 05:23 PM |#14  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Are you sure that the bootloader is unlocked?
If yes, then try to install the GordonGate driver, it should be in Flashtool / Driver folder.
22nd April 2012, 07:42 AM |#15  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):
If I flash other nuclei must be unlocked

Original text (Polish):
Skoro inne jądra mi migają to musi być odblokowany
22nd April 2012, 08:02 AM |#16  
techmachi's Avatar
Member
Flag Erode
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Wink try older version of flash tool
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
If I flash other nuclei must be unlocked

Original text (Polish):
Skoro inne jądra mi migają to musi być odblokowany

older version of flash tool will work ...check whether ur bootloader s unlocked
22nd April 2012, 08:27 AM |#17  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):
an older version of the flash and it does not work well enough to read earlier posts and did not give the same ideas

Original text (Polish):
starszą wersja migałem i też niestety nie działa wystarczy poczytać wcześniejsze posty i nie dawać tych samych pomysł體
22nd April 2012, 08:31 AM |#18  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??
22nd April 2012, 08:37 AM |#19  
techmachi's Avatar
Member
Flag Erode
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Lightbulb
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??

no brother no boot failure ...
tell me what you did to your phone ....
say everything

---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenio205

Automatic translation (English):
friend said that I boot Memory failure.
Maybe that's why no flash?

Original text (Polish):
znajomy powiedział że mam uszkodzoną pamieć boot .
Może dlatego nie migać ??

no brother no boot failure ...
tell me what you did to your phone ....
say everything
22nd April 2012, 08:40 AM |#20  
Brenio205's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Automatic translation (English):

just every time I try to reach alfs error.
and other kernels blink normally.
niewiem So what is wrong.
naa blink before a minute is entered without any problems.
But I would like the ginger DX and alfs kernel because this rom is the best and the stock kernel, so not too much.

Original text (Polish):
po prostu za każdym razem kiedy pr骲uje sięgnąć alfs mam błąd.
a inne kernele migają normalnie .
więc niewiem co jest nie tak .
przed chwilką migałem nAa to weszło bez problemu .
Ale chciałbym tego ginger DX i alfs kernel bo ten rom jest najlepszy a na stock kernel to tak nie za bardzo .
22nd April 2012, 08:58 AM |#21  
techmachi's Avatar
Member
Flag Erode
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Lightbulb
download this and copy it to flashtool/firmware folder http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...0&d=1332708154

then dont connect your phone
1)run flashtool
2)click flash and select the alfs kernel
3) select kernel.sin
4) and flash it will show the instructions
5) now hold the back button it will show green LED thn it will flash without any problem

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes