Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Post Your Homescreens

OP kyrumo71

20th June 2011, 02:02 PM   |  #1  
kyrumo71's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
630 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Lets see those homescreens peeps
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	snap20110620_051254.png
Views:	561
Size:	65.5 KB
ID:	630881   Click image for larger version

Name:	snap20110620_052251.png
Views:	463
Size:	44.0 KB
ID:	630882   Click image for larger version

Name:	snap20110620_052308.png
Views:	461
Size:	68.1 KB
ID:	630883  
Last edited by kyrumo71; 20th June 2011 at 02:28 PM.
21st October 2011, 07:58 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
After installing cm7 I got to use themes so I picked Steel Blue.
Its lockscreen won't work on mdpi so I added in one from a theme called crystal I believe.
Steel blue also has animations but I can't show them.
Basically windows flip on some occations and the little popup boxes fly in.






Sent from my DROID Pro using XDA App
Last edited by dutchbastard; 23rd October 2011 at 04:39 AM.
30th March 2012, 04:39 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011




Not so heavily modified home screen and lock screen on ICS.

Sent from my DROID Pro using XDA
30th March 2012, 10:35 AM   |  #4  
dettofatto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Roma
Thanks Meter: 131
 
476 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
More
Which version of ics? 2-3best, or 21-3 with camera? I tell you, because you have 3g data....
3rd April 2012, 03:50 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by dettofatto

Which version of ics? 2-3best, or 21-3 with camera? I tell you, because you have 3g data....

It's 21-3 with camera flashed over 4-3best on Verizon. Nothing special done inbetween. I used 4-3 for a few weeks and then just flashed the zip over it without wiping anything. I was a lucky one that had no issues.

Sent from my Droid using XDA

Edit: Fixed name of rom version.
Last edited by catawalks; 11th April 2012 at 12:13 AM.
9th April 2012, 08:35 AM   |  #6  
jonathan413's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
958 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Hey can you give me a link to the ics download...I don't see any links in the official thread.

Sent from my DROID Pro using XDA
9th April 2012, 06:15 PM   |  #7  
dettofatto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Roma
Thanks Meter: 131
 
476 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by catawalks

It's 21-3 with camera flashed over 2-3best on Verizon. Nothing special done inbetween. I used 2-3 for a few weeks and then just flashed the zip over it without wiping anything. I was a lucky one that had no issues.

Sent from my Droid using XDA

And so you hava data on gsm?
Really?
11th April 2012, 12:12 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by dettofatto

And so you hava data on gsm?
Really?

Nope, I'm not on gsm. I'm in the states so I'm on cdma.

Sent from my Droid using XDA
11th April 2012, 12:25 AM   |  #9  
dettofatto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Roma
Thanks Meter: 131
 
476 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by catawalks

Nope, I'm not on gsm. I'm in the states so I'm on cdma.

Sent from my Droid using XDA

Ah! ok! thank you!
20th April 2012, 03:22 PM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Attachment 1015422
Attachment 1015424
Attachment 1015425

Sent from my DROID Pro using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by avitasc; 20th April 2012 at 03:33 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes