View Poll Results: ShowcaseSuite or ArkSwitch?
ShowcaseSuite 92 45.10%
ArkSwitch 112 54.90%
Voters: 204. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[ROM+KIT]Fodd Sense[16/08/2011][WM6.1/6.5][Sense 2.1/2.5.2019][WWE/DEU/ITA/NLD/ESN]

OP arealityfarbetween

13th October 2011, 09:59 AM   |  #651  
iamcxa's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Taiwan
Thanks Meter: 162
 
419 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by necoboss

Thanks for the quick reply.

I'm looking forward to download your quickGPS cab.

Regards,
Necoboss

Here you are, actually I also found it from searched XDA , hope it will be helpful.
Attached Files
File Type: cab QuickGPS_Vga_by_Swtos.cab - [Click for QR Code] (200.0 KB, 89 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to iamcxa For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st October 2011, 12:10 PM   |  #652  
Junior Member
Flag Cagnes sur mer
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamcxa

Here you are, actually I also found it from searched XDA , hope it will be helpful.

Thanks !!! I downloaded and installed. QuickGPS seems to be working now I need to test tomtom.

NecoBoss
7th December 2011, 04:56 AM   |  #653  
Senior Member
Flag Busan
Thanks Meter: 23
 
143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
i can't change backlight manually.. maybe sense's backlight sense package doens;t work for diamond??

using ES Build and ESx
11th December 2011, 07:52 PM   |  #654  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 28
 
425 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Smile I CAN FIX IT Reply
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rubik.Orange

i can't change backlight manually.. maybe sense's backlight sense package doens;t work for diamond??

using ES Build and ESx

Perhaps try 2 Bunny's Elite series ROM to remedy this - it has now been unofficially named The Best custom ROM for HTC Diamond, and does everything pretty near perfectly. Check out my signature for the link.

- 2B
18th April 2012, 03:18 PM   |  #655  
Member
Flag Forlė
Thanks Meter: 2
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Hi dear, all your files are hosted in megaupload.
It's possible re-upload all files in other site, please?
18th April 2012, 08:08 PM   |  #656  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 28
 
425 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gs1960

Hi dear, all your files are hosted in megaupload.
It's possible re-upload all files in other site, please?

My files were hosted on MultiUpload, but I moved them to a different site. Check out my thread on PPCGeeks.

- 2B
19th April 2012, 05:58 AM   |  #657  
Junior Member
Flag jakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
need fodd sense
Quote:
Originally Posted by kainppc6700

My files were hosted on MultiUpload, but I moved them to a different site. Check out my thread on PPCGeeks.

- 2B

hi already in PPCgeek, i see u but not the rom GSM htc diamond only the cdma, can u show the link to me thanks
20th April 2012, 07:29 PM   |  #658  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 28
 
425 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Reynald

hi already in PPCgeek, i see u but not the rom GSM htc diamond only the cdma, can u show the link to me thanks

Be sure to check the first post in my thread on there (I might even have a link in my signature here) for the link.

- 2B
21st April 2012, 11:01 AM   |  #659  
OP Senior Member
Flag Newcastle upon Tyne
Thanks Meter: 71
 
422 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Donate to Me
More
I've been getting round to a new batch but my diamond is pretty dead now, battery bulge

I did realise that I have a bunch of files zipped up and ready so I'll take a look at those and if they're ok I'll post them up on multi-upload, if anyone's interested.

Cheers!
The Following User Says Thank You to arealityfarbetween For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 07:59 PM   |  #660  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 28
 
425 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Post RIP MEGAUPLOAD Reply
Quote:
Originally Posted by arealityfarbetween

I've been getting round to a new batch but my diamond is pretty dead now, battery bulge

I did realise that I have a bunch of files zipped up and ready so I'll take a look at those and if they're ok I'll post them up on multi-upload, if anyone's interested.

Cheers!

I'm really sorry to break this to you, but MultiUpload is now dead (they caved in the day of the massive government FAIL MegaUpload shutdown, along with a few others).

- 2 Bunny

The Following User Says Thank You to kainppc6700 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
light, sense, titanium, wm6.5
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes