Thread Closed

[ROM] CM9 4.0.4 Kang | v0.3 | Working FFC/Camcorder

20th April 2012, 06:03 PM   |  #71  
Steve One's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 159
 
903 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Working fine for me didn't even have to do the mms fix again thanks

Sent from my Incredible 2 using xda premium
20th April 2012, 06:25 PM   |  #72  
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area California
Thanks Meter: 830
 
3,042 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
It is working fine here also! Sent a pic message to my wife and no issues. Looks great thanks for sharing.
20th April 2012, 06:26 PM   |  #73  
dreamkiller80's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Virginia Beach
Thanks Meter: 181
 
420 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Travisdroidx2

I noticed its not maxed out at all is this right? My x2 Max was set to full on Max? Are those settings set by kernel? Also could not find where it would show if the browser was synced?

From the little bit of research I have done regarding different governors the smartass ones help preserve battery so unless you are running a bunch of apps and games that are running a bunch of processes on your phone then it would normally stay towards the lower end of the frequency range

Sent from my ADR6350 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
The Following User Says Thank You to dreamkiller80 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2012, 07:47 PM   |  #74  
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area California
Thanks Meter: 830
 
3,042 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
My camera stopped working after installing the dark mms. restoring my back up now and see if that fixes the problem.

Edit: nevermind after restore the camera still does not work.
20th April 2012, 08:12 PM   |  #75  
Steve One's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 159
 
903 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Don't know why just took a picture it worked fine but I'm running aokp

Sent from my Incredible 2 using xda premium
20th April 2012, 08:33 PM   |  #76  
TheAtheistReverend's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 298
 
1,224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
No problems with the stock camera yet

Camera360 shows a little tearing at the top on my first shot...
20th April 2012, 09:19 PM   |  #77  
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area California
Thanks Meter: 830
 
3,042 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Not sure what happen all of a sudden no more camera. I wiped everything and started all over cam is back.
20th April 2012, 10:49 PM   |  #78  
Linch89's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jacksonville
Thanks Meter: 304
 
1,743 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Sometimes the cam goes out and you have to wipe the cam app data
20th April 2012, 11:46 PM   |  #79  
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area California
Thanks Meter: 830
 
3,042 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Linch89

Sometimes the cam goes out and you have to wipe the cam app data

I tried doing a force close on it and a data wipe on the camera. Even restored my Bacon when it was working and no luck. But I am back up and going again.

Edit: it happened again but this time the foreclose and clear data on the app for it going again..
Last edited by Travisdroidx2; 21st April 2012 at 01:51 AM.
21st April 2012, 02:43 AM   |  #80  
TheAtheistReverend's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 298
 
1,224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Anyone play with the VM Heap settings?

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Droid Incredible 2 Android Development by ThreadRank