Thread Closed

[ROM] 25/04 | Shooter Beats NG | sense 3.5 customized | BETA |

20th April 2012, 06:36 PM   |  #91  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Hi Will ,,

Can u please add support for Arabic


Any one can help with a patch?
phantom5
20th April 2012, 08:35 PM   |  #92  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
i hope u got some time this weekend to fix some bugs and get the **** out of it

bugs:

- homescreenmarker disappers (only 3 pages)
- onclick-colouring ( when you click on it , it'll become green at sensev4 roms) of the urmh..."the thing were the telephone, apps, ets is " ,rosie,


so far, great for dayly use!
20th April 2012, 09:32 PM   |  #93  
DEMONN's Avatar
Member
Flag Kiev
Thanks Meter: 5
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Please who can help with music player? doesn't anybody have problems with it?
just not play correct SRS,dolby and b-audio...
thx.
21st April 2012, 05:44 AM   |  #94  
xchan21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cybertron
Thanks Meter: 429
 
331 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lhayati

I had a similar problem as some of you guys. I was watching a video and it randomly rebooted (hot reboot), but was stuck in a loop. I pulled the battery and it was fine.

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using xda premium

I used to flash also my kernel using Unity V3 after flashing rom and So far i still didnt experience that one, the only minor bug I've seen here was under the Sense UI Tweaks which is I the semi transparent background, it is enable but it was not functioning even I reboot it after setting up.
21st April 2012, 06:47 AM   |  #95  
thuanngotau's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hải Phng
Thanks Meter: 87
 
616 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xchan21

I used to flash also my kernel using Unity V3 after flashing rom and So far i still didnt experience that one, the only minor bug I've seen here was under the Sense UI Tweaks which is I the semi transparent background, it is enable but it was not functioning even I reboot it after setting up.

My phone suddenly freezes when I have a coming call!
21st April 2012, 08:53 AM   |  #96  
Valorster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 140
 
626 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
I tested :

Navigation : almost 45 min and all ok
Movie : full movie 1 hour and 23 min and all ok
Calling : 12 min all ok

Muziek : dolby and srs have no diffrence , beats work .

Did you guys used super wipe and cleared dalvik after flashing?
21st April 2012, 09:14 AM   |  #97  
xchan21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cybertron
Thanks Meter: 429
 
331 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by thuanngotau

My phone suddenly freezes when I have a coming call!

So far since last Thursday when I installed this ROM, I never experienced that such kind of bug. What I did in flashing is
1st- Wipe Data,Cache,Dalvic
2nd- flash ROM
3rd- flash facebook.zip , patch.zip
4th- flash Amaze Camera 1920x1080
5th- flash Unity
6th- Fix permission
Lastly - Reboot System

For me this is one of the best ROM I ever flash with my HTC evo 3d

---------- Post added at 12:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:01 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Valorster

I tested :

Navigation : almost 45 min and all ok
Movie : full movie 1 hour and 23 min and all ok
Calling : 12 min all ok

Muziek : dolby and srs have no diffrence , beats work .

Did you guys used super wipe and cleared dalvik after flashing?


Correct me if I am wrong, Is Super wipe will be done after flashing new ROM or before flashing new ROM? I still didn't used this one so far but maybe on my next ROM to change I'm gonna used it.
21st April 2012, 09:49 AM   |  #98  
areestocrat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Superwipe before flashing new rom

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using XDA
21st April 2012, 11:07 AM   |  #99  
Valorster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 140
 
626 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xchan21

So far since last Thursday when I installed this ROM, I never experienced that such kind of bug. What I did in flashing is
1st- Wipe Data,Cache,Dalvic
2nd- flash ROM
3rd- flash facebook.zip , patch.zip
4th- flash Amaze Camera 1920x1080
5th- flash Unity
6th- Fix permission
Lastly - Reboot System

For me this is one of the best ROM I ever flash with my HTC evo 3d

---------- Post added at 12:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:01 PM ----------




Correct me if I am wrong, Is Super wipe will be done after flashing new ROM or before flashing new ROM? I still didn't used this one so far but maybe on my next ROM to change I'm gonna used it.

1) super wipe ( phone reboots back in recovery and ready to flash)
2) flash rom
3) flash diffrent kernel if you want
4) wipe dalvik cache
5) reboot and leave the phone a min or 10 to get stable
6) flash w/e zip you want (camera/facebook/...)
(7) fix permissions if you find probs
(8) let the phone at least 20 min alone if you want to start using OC and govrenors.

the rom is very stable on 1.51Ghz , only thing i cant figure out is why it keeps both cpu's online.

Will? did you put something in the rom to keep both cpu's online?
The Following User Says Thank You to Valorster For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 02:02 PM   |  #100  
mcmaus's Avatar
Member
Flag Rybnk,Levice,Slovakia
Thanks Meter: 6
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
I get only the boot sound and boot animation for 30 minutes...tried install xxx times with no luck
Can someone please help? Do i need s-off for install?
Sorry for my bad English.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in EVO 3D GSM Android Development by ThreadRank