5,603,729 Members 37,355 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

***FeraLab*** Official - Break The Limits...

Tip us?
 
prioxxx
Old
#2331  
prioxxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 128
Posts: 607
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Greece-Patra
Please help!I did full wipe,cashe,fix permissions and I continued with aroma installer.I stayed with first option for unlocked bootloader and after finished the installing my device reboot and stuck at logo of doomkernel!I changed battery and the same!Please help
CloudyStock 1.0
Nexus 4 stock rooted with xposed
Sony Ericsson x10 FeraLab v23 Voltage! it rocks!!
Sony Ericsson x10 mini MiniCM7-2.19-Gingerbread 2.3.7 KERNEL: nAa-11
Vodafone Joy 845 Android 2.3.7 - Cyanogen Mod 7.2.0 update 27
The Following User Says Thank You to prioxxx For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
xenneco
Old
#2332  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 185
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Almerķa

 
DONATE TO ME
Report:
-Apps select for me don't install in rom, ex: I choose "Youtube" and it not appear in my apps.
-In the framework's Thjap don't work the option "light screen".
Not more for me.

Thanks you, good work!
I am Spanish
 
zimmerAndy
Old
#2333  
zimmerAndy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 409
Posts: 1,341
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by shakti15 View Post
Can I have to install it again. Thr is a blue light fashing at bootloader? ?

Sent from my Xperia X10 using XDA
at bleu led press the menu bottun a couple of times or the back bottun a couple of time to get into recovery

---------- Post added at 10:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:03 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by prioxxx View Post
please help!i did full wipe,cashe,fix permissions and i continued with aroma installer.i stayed with first option for unlocked bootloader and after finished the installing my device reboot and stuck at logo of doomkernel!i changed battery and the same!please help
mount all partitions and flash the rom
The Following User Says Thank You to zimmerAndy For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
FeraVolt
Old
#2334  
FeraVolt's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 12508
Posts: 1,672
Join Date: Dec 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdelmejor46 View Post
Report:
-Apps select for me don't install in rom, ex: I choose "Youtube" and it not appear in my apps.
-In the framework's Thjap don't work the option "light screen".
Not more for me.

Thanks you, good work!
See the troubleshooting post. simply reinstall rom. if stil doesn't help reinstall rom with formatting DATA
***FeraLab***
 
prioxxx
Old
(Last edited by prioxxx; 20th April 2012 at 09:37 PM.)
#2335  
prioxxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 128
Posts: 607
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Greece-Patra
---------- Post added at 10:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:03 PM ----------

[/COLOR]

mount all partitions and flash the rom[/QUOTE]

Thanks a lot! it was my mistake from beginning but I couldn't find what was the problem to resolve this.Now I fixed it!

---------- Post added at 09:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:15 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by ali_crown View Post
now i'm using feravolt 14.2
i have 1 problem with this version
when my screen is off and and i press home button my screen dosent display
but when i press power button my screen display lock screen

i want to my screen display when i press home button like before
Yes me too,it's better home button..Very fast rom!!Well done Fera!
CloudyStock 1.0
Nexus 4 stock rooted with xposed
Sony Ericsson x10 FeraLab v23 Voltage! it rocks!!
Sony Ericsson x10 mini MiniCM7-2.19-Gingerbread 2.3.7 KERNEL: nAa-11
Vodafone Joy 845 Android 2.3.7 - Cyanogen Mod 7.2.0 update 27
 
lazeus
Old
#2336  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 61
Join Date: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ali_crown View Post
now i'm using feravolt 14.2
i have 1 problem with this version
when my screen is off and and i press home button my screen dosent display
but when i press power button my screen display lock screen

i want to my screen display when i press home button like before
It's your fault...reinstall rom and when you're installing , in setup/wizard there is an option if you want that display turns on when pressing home button or not.

I'm not sure, but if you're going to do this, repeat all the steps with formating sytem and etc..
 
prioxxx
Old
#2337  
prioxxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 128
Posts: 607
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Greece-Patra
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazeus View Post
It's your fault...reinstall rom and when you're installing , in setup/wizard there is an option if you want that display turns on when pressing home button or not.

I'm not sure, but if you're going to do this, repeat all the steps with formating sytem and etc..
You are right!We passed this option.I don't understand myself!I flash custom roms over one year and now I did 2 big faults!I think that i'm in love haha
CloudyStock 1.0
Nexus 4 stock rooted with xposed
Sony Ericsson x10 FeraLab v23 Voltage! it rocks!!
Sony Ericsson x10 mini MiniCM7-2.19-Gingerbread 2.3.7 KERNEL: nAa-11
Vodafone Joy 845 Android 2.3.7 - Cyanogen Mod 7.2.0 update 27
 
Polat67
Old
#2338  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 74
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Cologne
sry maybe a dumb question, but how do i flash the kernel ? Its a ftf file and i tried already with flashtool, but cant find that and cant drop it inside “? do I have to paste it in a specific folder? :S . thanks in advance
Gracie
 
themis123
Old
#2339  
Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 50
Join Date: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Polat67 View Post
sry maybe a dumb question, but how do i flash the kernel ? Its a ftf file and i tried already with flashtool, but cant find that and cant drop it inside “? do I have to paste it in a specific folder? :S . thanks in advance
Gracie
Paste it in the firmwares folder which is inside flashtool folder.
The Following User Says Thank You to themis123 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Polat67
Old
(Last edited by Polat67; 20th April 2012 at 10:30 PM.)
#2340  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 74
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Cologne
i did that, but how do i flash it then? If i click Kernel Installer, its no included :S , i just wanted to flash this rom , but before i wanted to flash the kernel ;/ .. now im helpless ...
edit.: found it thank u !!!

The Following User Says Thank You to Polat67 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
feradroid, feralab, feravolt, gingebread, jellybean
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes